Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Storyteller1313

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guys don't finish last, they just take longer to find the one...Is it finally my time yet?

In his own words

I am a kind soul, big hearted, and maybe a bit old fashioned at times...I still believe in the little things are important...holding open doors, pulling out chairs, flowers for no reason at all, love notes...I am that guy who would take off his jacket to put over a puddle so you could walk over it. I am a big humor guy...sarcasm, some dry humor, I believe in the power of laughter and having fun in any given situation. I am serious and passionate about the things I believe in and you will always have my loyalty and trust unless you give me a reason not to otherwise. I could probably have fun at a Saturday Tax Audit. I am not superficial and don't believe I am going to find something real in a club or a party girl. It would be nice to find a girl who wants a nice guy (do girls still like us, nice guys that is?? lol), doesn't care about what he drives, how much he makes, and values his heart, trust, and integrity. Love shouldn't be this hard, right? There's a reason it takes a longer time to find it, than others I believe...but I also believe I have a lot to offer and my time is coming. I would love someone I could hold hands with, hug, embrace, and stare at thinking while I think about how lucky I really am. I can promise to try and make her smile, laugh, and love forever.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals...at times truly man's best friend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Grove, the NEW BEVERLY CINEMA, Larchmont Blvd, Melrose Ave, Tart, etc

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, 80's, 70's, classic rock, Rob Zombie, Alternative, 90's grunge, oldies, I am kinda everywhre...I like some garbage tv aka reality shows as well as NFL football, night soaps like beverly hills 90210, melrose place..

For fun

I enjoy movies, hanging out with friends, catching a drink, a nice dinner, walks, window shopping, talking, laughing, making jokes, sarcasm, a night at home or out...with good company all is good

Last read

Why Bad things Happen to Good People, lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference