Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-39 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
When the past no longer illuminates the future, the spirit walks in darkness.” ((Alexis de Tocqueville))

In her own words

Sometimes I'm shy and very serious. Other times I'm the center of attention and can keep people laughing for hours; I've been known to randomly sing in public I love to talk and listen. People are my highest priority because only souls are eternal! All of John Eldredge's books have really impacted my life, have you ever read any? I love to read and discuss literature, history, philosophy, education or politics. I am addicted to talk radio; Dennis Prager is my hero. I also love music, almost every kind, listening to a band in a coffee shop is one of my favorite things to do. I sort of play the piano, guitar, and violin and I have an accordian, but really I think I just like to collect instruments. I also like to see a good play or movie. Finding truth in a film is a passion and sometimes I blog about it at quillandfilm.blogspot. My books are some of my most treasured Cicero (I believe) said, "A home without books is a body without a soul." My home is anything but soulless! In the past, I spent a lot of time at my congregation; I was on the Israeli dance team and worked with the children’s ministry. However, just being with family and good friends is my favorite way to spend time. I love Academia; I have a bachelor's in Classical Liberal Arts/Education, a master's in Applied Linguistics:TESOL, and I completed one year of Law was an incredible experience...but by the end I realized I didn't want to practice law. I especially love to study history because I think that it's like finding the story that God is telling us. It is a an amazing tale of His love, power, faithfulness and even humor! This semester, I will be teaching English at the college level while beginning a second master's degree in History. In the future, I hope to teach history, write, be more involved in pro-life work and Israel advocacy, and of course, get married and start a big home-schooled family! I was born in Connecticut, raised partially in Florida and lived outside of D.C. for four years. I love to travel. I’ve been to Israel twice; once for a service project tour. That was my ideal adventure. I didn't want to come back. I've also spent two weeks in Spain. I've been to almost every state on the East Coast, several in the middle and to California and Washington state. I really enjoy historical sight seeing, and hiking in the Blue Ridge Mts, or walking in big cities; especially New York or D.C. Discovering the story of a place and its people is a very exciting thing to do! After moving back to southwest Florida, I have found that most of my childhood friends have relocated, and it has been difficult to find others who share my interests.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views



Patrick Henry College, Purcellville, VA

For fun

Movies, theater, Renaissance Festivals, swing and folk dancing, art shows, concerts, game nights, traveling, reading, ice skating

Last read

The Scarlet Letter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian, and it is the dominant half!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It's an interesting story; ask me :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral