Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

I'm looking for someone that views the glass as half full. Life is too short for not having fun and actually enjoying each day of your life. I just want to start laughing out loud and smiling again. I'm 33 years old and divorced with no kids. But I love kids and I eventually would like a family. I would love to find someone with kids or would be open to idea of adoption. I live with my one dog that I consider more of my kid rather then my dog. I'm proud to say that I'm a cancer survivor!! I was diagnosed at age 26 and fortunately I kicked its butt!! That experience made me a much stronger woman and grateful for the little things in life that most of us take for granted. My battle to ensure a cancer free life left me unable to have any children. I am a firm believer in karma and that everything happens for a reason. I can't wait to find out what this life has in store for me. I'm not a high maintenance gal. I'm very easy going and want to find someone to enjoy life with and that includes the easy, fun and relaxing parts as well as the normal everyday difficult parts. I have been trying my best to remove all the negative stuff/people in my life. Or at least all the negative stuff that I have the ability to control. I am done with drama in my life so please don't bring any drama my direction and I promise the same in return. Don't you just want to have fun with someone again?? I know I do ;-)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a blue heeler and her name is Maylee. She is a handful but I wouldn't trade all the drama and crazy events that she brings in my life for anything. She can always make me smile and laugh out loud. And she loves me unconditionally.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can honestly say I don't really have a favorite local hot spot. Perhaps you can show me your favorite spot?


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love learning and discovering new things whether it be food or movies so I keep myself open to trying lots of things. One of my favorite movies is Cocktail and I've got Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars and Ghost Hunters on my DVR.

For fun

I'm up to trying anything once. I love to travel. Love the beach. I like spending nights at home on the couch watching tv or reading a book. At the same time I'm up for a night out. Love to dance. Always up for scuba diving. Taking my dog for a walk.

Last read

James Patterson is one of my favorite authors. I read all his books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage my family business which involves taking care of animals. I do have my bachelors degree in social work and practiced for the state of KY for a while but I ultimately decided that working with animals was much more fun then with people!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my bachelors degree in social work from the University of KY.