Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
There are no beautiful surfaces without a terrible depth.

In her own words

I like to think of myself as a determined, intelligent, energetic, profound, intuitive, and enigmatic female. A risk taker with selective self-control. I am a goal and family oriented individual who values time at home with loved ones. I also enjoy the occasional fun night out. I'm a simple woman; confident, hard working and independent, very easygoing and easy to get along with. I can be funny and dorky at times, but at home I'm better known to be the crazy child. I'm free-spirited and wild at heart. It doesn't take much to make happy; the simplest of things put a smile on my face... I'm a hopeless romantic, a dreamer and a believer... I write poetry and keep journals. I am very expressive and opinionated, and very fixed on what I like. I like a well spoken man that practices chivalry, a true gentleman. Someone with intellect and class that can seduce my mind above all. Good, effective conversation can be so erotic. My mate must be romantic and sensual, confident and open-minded, goal-driven and passionate, uninhibited and somewhat edgy. I love to laugh, so a good sense of humor is essential. Creativity is of great importance to me as well. Self sufficiency is a plus. If a man can't keep a job, he cannot keep a woman. Must have an excellent sense of responsibility and commitment not necessarily to be in a relationship, but more so as a form of discipline. I love art and I respect it in all its forms... I am a tattoo lover and if that's not something you at least like, I'm not the woman for you. My tattoos define my creativity and hold their story. They do not make me any less capable of performing my job or keep me from being a lady. I wear my ink with pride the same way I can conceal it when time calls for it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a 7 month old Yorkie-Poodle Mix Puppy named Mina Luna as well as a Red Ear Slider Turtle named Lola.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've come to realize that it's not where you are but who you're with that matters most. Any place can be a hot spot when in good company!


Kaplan University, Des Moines, Urbandale, IA

Favorite things

Music: Latin, Jazz, RB, Easy Listening TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, Gangsters: America's Most Evil, Deadly Women Food: Comida Criolla, Mexican, Italian Things: Stationery items, notebooks, fine point pens, etc. Color: Yellow "Holiday:" Halloween

For fun

Read: True Crime, Forensic Pathology, Serial Killers, Shakespeare, Self-help, Bible Write: Journals, Poetry Dance: Bachata, Merengue, Reggaeton Socialize!!!!

Last read

Married Man by Dorothy Goins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a Human Resources Generalist. I handle recruitment and employee benefits for a non-profit organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in the tropical Island of Puerto Rico and came to the states indefinitely at age 12. I take pride in my origin and my body art can speak for it. My primary language is Spanish. I am fluent in English and currently studying Portuguese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
“I believe in everything until it's disproved. So I believe in fairies, the myths, dragons. It all exists, even if it's in your mind. Who's to say that dreams and nightmares aren't as real as the here and now?”
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
“You educate a man; you educate a man. You educate a woman; you educate a generation.”