Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Commerce, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting some interesting people here.

In his own words

About me, well there are many things to know about me. I'm a pretty level headed guy, that is looking to meet interesting people here.I'm in a point in my life, where I do not want to waste my time with negative people, or their surrounding energies. I do have children and enjoy spending every moment I can with them as much as possible. They are very important to me, as well as being family oriented. I hope to meet someone with those same family values. Some of my current hobbies are going to the gym, living a healthy, hanging out with friends,family, traveling, helping others and participating in recreational leagues. I'm looking to expand my circle of friends as I don't go out much. Once in a long while I do enjoy the occasional bar scene but do not make it customary to go every single weekend. I work and am also enrolled in school at the moment, so my time is kind of tight, maybe that's why I am here. Creative and visionary people seem to amaze me for It tends to stimulate the creative juices in me. I guess that's why I love Music, and it's importance in my life, I love listening to about every genre of music. I play acoustic guitar and write ocassionally some lyrics and ideas. I write just about anything that comes to mind at a particular moment, seems it's as a therapeutic release for me both physically and spiritually. I like to attend concerts and live gigs. I guess I should have been a Rockstar? lol. What makes me unique? Well, I would say that my honesty, good sense of humor and good heart is what makes me stand out the most. Laughter is very important, as the world is already filled with too much sadness and drama. We need to balance it with some good laughs and smiles more often. I would love to be in the company of a good fun loving woman, who can also enjoy the same things I do and who could also open me up to new ideals and visions. I am open to different perspectives of how we see the world. Honestly, this is not something that I am used to, being on a website promoting myself, but I thought, what the heck? So I'm gonna give it a try. BTW I'm not here to play mind games with anyone, nor want that in return,I'm here to find those special people or person that I can connect with on all different levels, even if only friendships arises from here. If the dating thing doesn't work here I well at least I think I would have meet some cool people here. If you are interested in what I'm about or have any further questions? Feel free to message me, and we can go from there. How's that?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Cocker Spaniel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the passion and hotness of CANCUN and also the calmness and warmth of CABO SAN LUCAS.

Favorite things

I like being active and also take great interest creative traits. Music is also key for me, I like every genre of music. Im big Beatles buff, especially John Lennon. I really don't watch too much TV other than news and sports updates.

For fun

I like to go to concerts, hang out with friends and family and go to the gym

Last read

The last thing I read was a nutrition book. Sports and Exercise Nutrition



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Rio Hondo College Whitter, CA