Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Storm7594

37 year old man | Morton Grove, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very confident, caring and...

In his own words

I am a very confident, caring and down-to-earth person who is trying to find the girl of my dreams. I have lived in the Chicago area all of my life and currently live in Morton Grove. I have a twin sister and an older brother and I am very close to my family. I would consider myself an honest person who was raised with good morals and values. I respect people and do not judge. Honesty and good communication skills are essential to any successful relationship and I am the type of person who will put 110% in a relationship. I have been interested in meteorology ever since I was eight and always knew what I wanted to do at a young age. I worked very hard to achieve my dream and all my hard work has paid off after working extremely hard for six years straight. I am very lucky, but life would be even better If I could find that special someone. It is a journey that I am still on, but I know the best is yet to come. I am most passionate about my career as a meteorologist and I have always had a fascination with weather ever since I was eight years old. I have been lucky enough to intern at Fox 32 Chicago and am currently the morning meteorologist on a radio station that broadcasts to the northwest suburbs. I also love working with the Cincinnati Reds grounds crew as they are my biggest client. I would consider myself a healthy individual who likes to work out and exercise each day. I always look forward to my daily excercise routine, which helps me get into the right mindset for the busy day ahead. I am interested in starting a monogamous, long-term relationship and am not interested in games or just dating around. I am searching for someone who is loyal, honest, respectful, sweet and trustworthy. I would like to find that special someone who I can laugh with, talk to and be my happily ever after.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals and have a pet bird. I also love dogs and cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, L.A., Wisconsin and the Botantical Gardens. A few of my favorite restaurants include El Woods, Lou Malnati's, Philly G's and The Curragh.

College

Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include reading, listening to music, relaxing, hanging out with my family, watching movies and spending time with my niece.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, art museums, sporting events, working out and going out to explore various neighborhoods.

Last read

The Secret. A great book all about the mind and positive thinking. I can honestly say that it works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a meteorologist who developed my own weather consulting company over 10 years ago. It is a great job and I have many different types of clients ranging from commodity companies to snowfall removal companies to the Cincinnati Reds.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in science from Northeastern Illinois University and also went to Northern Illinois University where I took many meteorology and geography classes. I also have a minor in anthropology.