Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Need total honesty in my life and love a great sense of humor.A really nice person who is outgoing, adventurous, and can laugh at themselves

In her own words

Hi there! Hope ur enjoying this match adventure, it's very new for me so best of luck to you and let's hope it works out! I love being around people and am interested in a great friendship at the very least. I consider myself a carefree, honest, and outgoing person, and I truly care about the people that surround me. I love adventure, travel, new experiences and a good laugh. I'm not a fan of playing games and am always straightforward with my thoughts and feelings. I have three children whom I love very much and are of utmost importance to me-I know anyone with children can relate! Thankfully, they are smart kids with good heads on their shoulders. I am lucky enough to have great friends and a wonderful, crazy family! I have three sisters who are my best friends; I enjoy visiting them whenever I can. I'm looking for a NICE, fun-loving person who is grounded, has honest values, and doesn't take life too seriously. (A sense of humor goes a long way too!) If you are this man and share some of my interests, e-mail me and we can see where things go!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a soft coated wheaten terrier, who still acts like a puppy and doesn't get what going on around him! A black lab who's a good old girl and two ragdoll cats that are very laid back.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California, Colorado, and Arizona are some of my favorite states. I'd love to visit Oregon, Maine and New Mexico someday. I have spent some time in Martha's Vinyard and find it to be an extremely peaceful place. I'd love to do Italy again.

Favorite things

Music: Lots of Classic Rock (Billy Joel, Springsteen, The Beatles), and more modern stuff (Pink, Train, Maroon 5) Books: Shantaram, Unbreakable Movies: Dances With Wolves, Sophie's Choice, It's Complicated, The English Patient

For fun

I love reading a great book or going to the movies. Seeing concerts, musicals, exploring new towns or cities, playing tennis, finding antiques and local art. I'm a nature enthusiast and love to photograph it! (Galapagos is on my list)

Last read

Just getting into The Girl With The Dragon Tatoo Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have been seperated for 3 years, yes, there could be a story here!
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference