Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Spring Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a woman that is 20% angel and 80% devil.

In his own words

I guess this is the time where I talk about myself to reel you in like some kind of fish. But I am going to try something unorthodoxed and ask you a question. Why do women fall for jerks when they say they want a genuine guy? Seriously! I am really thinking that all ladies, especially California gals, only want jerks in their life and to be treated like crap. I mean I read these profiles where women say that they want a genuine, honest, and caring man who knows how to treat a lady. And when you actually find him, you label him as "a nice guy" and it is over at that moment. As for me, I am a southern guy actually from the south, and I don't mean southern California, that is genuine in every sense. I am still traditional with opening car doors for my lady, surprising her with flowers on random days and times, giving her a foot massage when she has had a rough day at work, and I know how and love to cook. I believe women should be treated like the queens they are. Also every single lady out there is beautiful in her own way, inside and out, and should be told daily that she is gorgeous. I believe that the man should pay for dates, especially the first one. I am intelligent and go to school for the medical field and have a job (biotechnology and military ), my own place, and my own car. I am divorced and have two amazing children whom are my life and are a big part of my life (that last part seems to have the women running). To answer the question why my marriage did not work, it is because I was constantly gone because of my job and we grew apart, so there is no hatred between my ex and myself, and no baby mama drama. But with all of that being said, I guess out here that doesn't count for anything. If you can answer this question or would just like to chat drop me a line. I will write back to anyone to emails me, it just seems to be courteous thing to do.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not from California originally so I enjoy doing the tourist thing even though I've lived in since 2006. I love sight seeing. Anywhere that you can see all of San Diego, count me in.


Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

My children, Sports (Oakland Raiders), Movies, Reading.

For fun

Spending time with my kids. If I'm not with them I either go out with friends, relax at home, or just drive around sd county. There are so many stunning places here is San Diego.

Last read

"Have a Little Faith" by Mitch Albom whom is my favorite author. I like reading really anything non fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I cannot tell you that there is a heaven or hell, but I can say there is someone or something above us that gives us two paths to choose from.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree