Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why can't this just be easy!?!?! ;)

In his own words

So... (in no specific order): I am meticulous, detailed, clean, and I always smell good. I like things neat, tidy, organized… yet I can be messy from time to time. I love to be outside just as much inside. Just depends on the day and what chores or things need to be accomplished. I like to feel like I have accomplished something EVERYDAY. I love to laugh – I try to find the humor in just about EVERYTHING. I play softball, golf, coach soccer, and just about anything I can to stay active! I like to make plans – yet I can be spontaneous. I love to snuggle… I am a lover and a fighter. I am stubborn. I listen. I speak my mind when asked. I am sharp and witty. I sometimes say the wrong thing (yes, I am not perfect) but with the best intentions. Yes, I am a nerd sometimes and even play BOPS2 from time to time. ;) You? I love a woman that feels just as beautiful in heels (yes, must love heels) as much as her comfy pj’s. I prefer a woman that is confident in who she is and what she is... Confidence is big for me. I like a woman that can be a queen (take control) just as much as a princess and a follower. I like someone that will be just as active as me, yet she can be lazy on the couch too!! If you don’t think I am a fit for you (or I miss your height cut-off by an inch or two) then good luck to you and thank you for reading my profile! Anything else you want to know or ask... Please, just ask! :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

To be honest - I like just about any animal... :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to travel/train for work and have been to just about every state west of the Mississippi... I love to visit the little places as well as the common places. Hole in wall's are really cool as well as the local hang out!

Favorite things

I am a relatively open-minded guy who favors doing things from little (stroll in the park) to the big things(Angels games, Vegas...etc.). There is really no favorite just about everything satisfies me.

For fun

Whatever sparks my interest. Currently I am in training for the Super Spartan in January!!!

Last read

Books? Your kidding right? Well maybe a few Michael Connelly books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job and have been at my work for over 17 years! I work in national distribution with a sales/training background!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
What can I say here... Oh, I am half German and half Irish... Go figure!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference