Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Outgoing, hardworking and adventurous, I’m looking for that once in a lifetime love.

In his own words

Over the years, I’ve been extremely focused on my career, working hard to make a secure and comfortable life for myself. But I always look forward to downtime and relaxation, plus I LOVE new experiences and adventures. I want very much to share it all with someone special. My friends would say I’m very outgoing and easy to talk to. I like helping people feel at ease: I can walk into a room and become friends with any person in the room within five minutes. I’m the kind of person who looks for the humor in any bad situation. I love training people to be more in their life and give more in their career. I am rewarded when I see their income and confidence elevated to all time highs. ??I’m new to the area, having recently moved here from Pensacola, Florida -- I’m still exploring and finding my bearings. I’m spontaneous and can plan a trip in one day. Having fun and laughing are daily activities. I like the outdoors and prefer to be relaxing on a remote beach or in a country setting over anywhere else. Conforming to an everyday routine is boring for me -- I try to be on an adventure, not a schedule. I like to spice things up and live life to the fullest, traveling and seeing new places as much as possible! I believe in good, old-fashioned gentlemanly courtesy: I pull out chairs and open doors. I love to give surprise gifts and secretly plan getaways. When it comes to making romantic memories, my imagination is creative and fertile. I love nurturing a relationship, and when I fall for someone, I’m totally committed and enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner’s needs. I’m a good listener and an excellent friend. I believe in looking after each other. I'm looking for a compassionate and loving woman who shares these core relationship values. I’d like a friend, a companion -- a true partner in life. Someone who is poised, elegant, secure and self-aware, who knows where she’s going and has the drive to pursue her goals. She respects herself and has laughter in her soul. She will hold me when I hold her. She will smile and run to me when I first see her after a long day. She will find comfort in my arms. I am very serious about finding this special person, who is sincere and genuine, to share a meaningful life with. If this woman sounds like you and you think we’d be a good match, please drop me a line. I’d love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have always had a dog, usually Labs and such. I got a Maltese (named Pooky) 15 years ago and she is the best dog I’ve ever had. I loved all my dogs, but she is amazing.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have seen 40 US states as well as Canada. My dream is to visit Italy, France, England, Greece and a few other places. My favorite beach by far is on the Gulf coast. I enjoy tiki bars in the evening for a cocktail.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to see new places. To stay on an everyday routine is boring for me. I like to spice things up and live life to the fullest. Most people are on a schedule, me I am on an adventure.

For fun

Like everyone I enjoy the great outdoors. From hunting, fishing, camping, boating, racing, outdoor concerts. I also love to travel, especially if it involves a sandy beach. #1 on my list is launching my boat on the weekends to ski all day.

Last read

Most recently I read Think and Grow Rich by Napolean Hill. I like reading books that further my career and improve my mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I continue my education every day. I highly recommend it! I also took some coursework at La Tech in Louisiana and I served a tour in the United States Air Force.