Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Without love in the dream it'll never come true...

In his own words

I consider myself someone who works hard and plays hard. During the week I'm in the office, than the gym (or out for an occasional happy hour). Weekends I'm up for anything, other than robbing a bank, skydiving, or shopping. Sense of humor and being able to relax (and have a good time) is crucial. I know way too many people who love to argue about everything and who love to voice their opinions at every opportunity. There is nothing wrong with an educated debate that goes somewhere - In fact, it's healthy at the appropriate times and in the appropriate situations. However, if your life is consumed by being uptight and argumentative, than I'm probably not your guy. Similar interests are not that important, as trying new things is fun (and educational!). Wink or e-mail me if you're interested in chatting.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I like regular size dogs and don't mind cats (we had a couple growing up, and they were awesome), but I have a bit of a phobia when it comes to those hyper little dogs...

Favorite hot spots

Lake George, Vermont, Barnes and Noble, LaGriglia, Fiorino, Crystal Springs, Morristown, New Hope, Cambridge Wines, Whole Foods, rivers, lakes, parks, any golf course, etc. I don't really love NYC or the beach that wonder I'm single!


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Red Wine, Golf, Football, Green Tea, NASCAR (not even close to being a redneck), Texas Hold 'Em, Pumpkin anything (beer, coffee, muffins), Jalapenos, Avocados, Raspberries, Fall Weather, Guinness Pints, Working Out, Kevin Smith movies.

For fun

My two favorite hobbies are golf and red wine (collecting and drinking). I don't travel often and don't take much vacation, but I'm in the process of changing that...

Last read

Star Ledger, New Jersey Monthly, Wine Spectator, Zagat, Rolling Stone, Men's Health, Maxim, New York Post (I know...terrible), Sports Illustrated, Harvard Business Review



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Surety Bond Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic - but other than a bunch of weddings, and the baptism of my niece and nephew, I don't think I've been to a church service for over 10 years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS - Environmental Economics (Rutgers University)