Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The Best Surfer in the World is the One Having the Most Fun!

In his own words

Before I started college, I served in the Marines for a few years which gave me the opportunity to pursue a degree in Pholosophy & Public Affairs at Claremont Mckenna. I love going on new adventures. For example, I backpacked every country in Central America for a summer and met some of the most humble people ever. In my down time, I like getting out to the ocean for a surf sesh or experience new things that percolates my curiousity.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Right now I don’t have any pets, but I can definitely see a dog in my near future!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

This past winter I visited Guatemala and enjoyed the hospitality and humbleness the culture offers visitors. My dream over the next five years is to travel the Latin American countries since you can get by speaking just English and Spanish.


Las Positas College, Livermore, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, Japanese, Italian, Mediterranean, Vietnamese, and Korean are favorite foods, and I think dark chocolate should be at the top of the food pyramid. My “must haves” include my surfboard, flip-flops, tank tops, camera, and sushi.

For fun

You’re most likely to find me surfing, but I also enjoy photography, hiking, running, or indoor rock climbing. Other times I may be having drinks with friends, working out, attending events like tough mudder, or at a concert or festival. I’m open!

Last read

Right now I’m reading a book on Kelly Slater and one is a Nick Onken about travel photography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently a full time student, I was in the Marine Corp for four and a half years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My mom is Austrian and German and my dad is Vietnamese.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently a student at Las Positas College, my plan is to transfer to a four year school like UCLA or UCSB.