Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My two passions are my work and surfing (not...

In his own words

My two passions are my work and surfing (not necessarily in that order!), but I definitely want to make time in my life for someone special and experience together all the great things San Diego and the world has to offer. I really enjoy dining out, anything from a hole-in-the-wall joint to fine dining. Day trips around SoCal are great, too. I'm also planning to do some more international as it's been a while and I want to go on surf trip somewhere tropical. I was in London this Oct, though, on business and saw the city, which was amazing. I'm looking for the fairy tale: someone who is down to earth, has a positive outlook on life, is confident, and comfortable with who she is. About me: I'm a gentleman first, considerate to a fault, humble, striving and trying to make the world a better, healthier place via my work.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and wish I had time to take care of one. Still, when I surf I am constantly encountering seals, sea lions, and dolphins -- even a baby gray whale one day. I try to avoid the great white sharks...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love eating near the beach/places with a view. Food: Sushi Ota (ultimate), Harney and Station Sushi, Eddie V's, Korean BBQ (I even make my own)

Favorite things

I dig classic movies like Roman Holiday, Sabrina, Breakfast at Tiffany's (yes, I'm an Audrey Hepburn fan, but don't take away my man card!), La Dolce Vita, Lost in Translation, Seven Samurai. Pretty Woman always gets me choked up.

For fun

La Jolla, Encinitas, Torrey Pines State Park, OC, especially Laguna Beach, which is beautiful. Other countries: Singapore, Hong Kong, Chile, Sweden, Canada, UAE, and the Philippines were all fun. I want to check out Nicaragua next.

Last read

My new publication, The Digital Health Post... Plus dozens of articles per day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm very fortunate to be doing what I love. I wear a few professional hats, including media publisher, judge for an XPRIZE competition, mentor at a NYC-based startup accelerator, and an executive strategy consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Cajun and half Swedish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference