Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Willoughby, OH, USA | Seeking women 37-54 within 2500 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I will consider this a first draft....

In his own words

I will consider this a first draft. Myself,….Born in the U.S.A. , Dad’s parents from Finland, and Mom’s from Ireland. My parents are deceased, miss them terribly.I've two sons Tim 30 and William 22, and also two grandchidren, Timmie (7) and Elaina (2),the rest of my immediate family are no longer with us. Lost my sister some time ago,although have her family in the Cleveland area. I have the pleasure of working with a large multinational conglomerate U.S. corporation. Also, I've had a stock brokerage and investment advisory business for many years as an outside business interest. Tend to really enjoy continuing education, always studying something somewhere, I am currently taking finance classes at the Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, and have attended Penn State University,Slippery Rock University of Pa., and the College of Financial Planning in Denver,Co.I'm also a candidate for the Certified Financial Planner (CFP) designation.All of these pursuits take time,...but it's worth it. The burning desire to learn is important to me. And I don't want to get "rusty". That's what happens when one forgets that learning is a lifelong commitment.Attracted to fashion conscious, fit blondes, who tend to be well educated.The “girlie girl” type. She certainly makes a statement when she enters a crowded room, and I’m always proud she’s accompanying me to whatever the function may be. She’d never act in an inappropriate manner. Her overall demeanor and tact speaks for itself. She has Christian values and may be Roman Catholic like myself. It would be nice to attend mass together. She is conservative politically and believes that marriage is only between a man and a woman. She isn’t afraid to voice her opinion or take a position to defend her beliefs, and realizes that political correctness is what's ruining this Country. She understands that the right decision is not always the most popular. Love taking a drive with the top down for a week in New England. Taking in the sights and sampling the seafood where the locals tend to frequent. Sailing the Maine Coast, the aromatic salt air,……..hmm….Sailing is my passion,…Looking forward to sailing the Caribbean and Bahamas after retirement,….hopefully within the next couple of years. If you wear your bikini on the boat I’ll promise to keep an eye on the helm and watch where I’m steering. I have this weakness for a beautiful blonde in a bikini on the sailboat,…I guess it’s a guy thing. Maybe more extensive cruising such as across the Atlantic to Europe,…and then some. There are just so many pristine locations that one can explore by private yacht that a cruise ship could never venture. I like to travel on weekends so if you are not local that's fine.I haven't a problem with meeting someone on a weekend getaway. It's only a road trip or flight away...! Love getting out of town and meeting new friends.I really have a desire to live in Florida during retirement.Then I can sail and play golf anytime. I have no desire to live in the North during the winter months.I seem to have gravitated to the South Florida area in my travels. Areas I enjoy are West Palm,Deerfield and Delray Beach, Boca Raton, my favorite though is having dinner at Aruba located at Ft. lauderdale -by-the-sea or maybe a few drinks at the Blue martini on Sunrise Blvd.. Sarasota is such a nice place on the Gulf. not sure I'd want to live on the West coast of Florida though.I like the nightlife on the East Coast.But the jury is still out,...every time I visit Florida I look at different areas that I may find suitable to my liking.Enough said for now I suppose. Like I said; I’m considering this my first draft. I can come back and write later. If there is something you’d like to know, just ask. Thanks for taking the time to read my short biographical note.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Altough I haven't a pet, i would have a Yellow Lab, they are my favorite.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New England,.....Particularly Newport, RI. and Mid-Coast Maine....South Florida is my second home, really love FTL by the sea. Bahamas,....Caribbean,.......Great Lakes Region...


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Although not a big TV guy, I did enjoy the AMC series "Madmen", (which depicts the heyday of 1960's era Madison Ave. advertising firms).

For fun

Really enjoy the sailing lifestyle, sometimes taking weekend jaunts across Lake Erie to Canada is fun. Love the beach and the water anywhere. Sailing parties and cookouts at the beach are always fun. Driving the BMW with the top down.

Last read

Investor's Business Daily (IBD),...everyday since 1989. Investors Business Daily website Seeking Alpha BARRON'S newspaper.... National Review Various articles daily outlining Obamas' unscrupulous activities...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Finnish on my Dad's side,..........Irish on Mom's
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral