Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles of Phoenix, AZ


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, how's it going? :) …. You know there's no...

In his own words

Hey, how's it going? :) …. You know there's no guarantee that we will have a lot in common, but if after reading my profile you find out that we do, then we should talk! I’m searching for a woman who is interested in a long-term committed relationship starting with building a solid friendship/relationship leading to marriage. I’m not here to play mind games with you or date a bunch of women. I'm here to get to know you, what your goals and dreams are, see what we have in common and if we could have an awesome relationship. Thanks for taking time to look at my profile. Take care, Steve

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorites are San Diego, San Francisco, Hawaii, Vegas and Disney! Never too old :) Spinato's Pizzeria, Cheesecake Factory, AMC theaters (love the new seats!), comedy clubs, car shows, sporting events, concerts, expos, festivals, shows and plays.


Sanford-Brown Institute, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Mexican, Italian food. Affection, traveling, being creative, dogs, concerts/events. TV- Black List, Mike and Molly, old comedy reruns. Movies- everything. Music- all genres, John Mayer, Norah Jones, Smashing Pumpkins (my favs). Anything about cars!

For fun

Seeing the latest movies, trying new restaurants. Scaring little kids ;) traveling, sports events, concerts, car shows, expos, comedy clubs, art, golf, bowling, playing pool and board games. Kissing, cuddling, affection and just hanging out.

Last read

I'm not much of a book reader... I'm more of the "wait for the movie" kind of guy. But I do read a lot of magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish and Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I support what makes you happy and complete inside.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates in graphic design and working towards my bachelors.