Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All right meow, where were we? Excuse me, are you saying meow?

In his own words

Hhhmmm where to start. I am from Florida origanaly. I moved to the Valley in 2007. I love the outdoors. I am very open about who I am and how I got to where I am today. Honesty and communication are a big factor for me. I am told I come off a bit smug but have a kind heart... what ever that means haha. I like riding quads and going off roading. I love to cook and try cooking new things (I love food) it is a wonder how I stay in shape. I don't have a huge circle of friends not because I am lame but I choose wisely. Barbecues in the back yard are my idea of a good time. I do enjoy going out, not much into the whole club scene though. I was a Marine, I owe a lot of my accomplishments to that. I have two dogs that I love. I love watching football. I am a huge Green bay Packers fan. Laughing is a big part of my life I would like to find someone that has a bit of a funny bone. I would like to begin traveling again like I used to. Lets be honest here right! I am not looking for Barbie but I am very active and go to the gym alot. So with that being said you don't need to be a fitness star but I would like my partner to have a bit of an active life style. I want some one who can be nerdy but not socially awkward. I like some one who has a sense of humor. Carrying a conversation is a good thing. I want someone who can laugh at a joke and handle a little sarcasm, but at the same time take a compliment. I am not looking for someone to fill a void in my life but be a part of it. Oh and I hold doors and pull chairs out so deal with it ( It is what a man is supposed to do). If you made it to this point awesome don't be shy to send an email to ask a question say hi or just tell me I am an idiot!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs their names are Zoey and Bella. There is never a dull moment with these two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Germany and France. Would love to go back to both places soon.

Favorite things

i love listening to music in my truck on long drives. A good backyard BBQ is always a great time.

For fun

I like riding quads, off roading, camping, and hanging out with friends having a couple drinks.

Last read

Dean Koontz Intensity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I Work for a company fixing their refrigeration, security systems, computers and other things.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a melting pot but mostly Irish and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college