Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Stitz84

31 year old man | Westlake, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm going to try something new so give this a...

In his own words

I'm going to try something new so give this a shot, You never know, it just might hit the spot. My name is Aaron and I live in Cleve-Land It’s not so bad; I mean we even have sand. If you are confused just please keep reading, I can promise you I won’t be deceiving. This online dating thing is fresh brand new, I thought to myself, so what should I do? Keep going to bars and do that whole thing, Or give this a shot, maybe buy a ring. Certainly I know that Is a shot in the dark, But who’s to say I’m way off the mark. I consider myself to be a good guy, Going to try my best and reach for the sky. Working and exercising is my week, Sometimes that’s boring, so I’m sorta a geek. On the weekends I love to see friends, I will love them all, till the very very end. Equally important is my family to me If we ever meet that you will surely see. I wear my heart on my sleeve and that’s the way I live, That’s good, that’s bad, it is what it is. I want someone who is fun and loves sports! Can go outside and rock some shorts, Who loves their friends and their family the same, Who will go out sometimes, and never be lame. Don’t get me wrong; I love to stay in, Maybe a movie, a show or just plain sleeping in. If you have made it this far, props I do give, Like I said before, it is what it is. This is how I roll I will never change, Maybe a little weird or some will say strange, A fun little side note you might want to know, I was once in a wedding and gave it a go. I had very big things within my sight, So I was told, I killed it that night. It was the greatest best man speech of all time, I think maybe that’s cause the whole thing rhymed!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are anywhere my friends and family are. BUT, I do love to explore Cleveland and all it has to offer. I love to go to a game, check out a new golf course or go to a new bar/restaurant.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music especially classic rock. I also like new and old rap/hip hop. I watch mostly news and sports, however I will watch pretty much anything on Discovery, History or Investigation Discovery channel.

For fun

I spend most of my free time working out, hanging out with friends and family and anything that involves Cleveland sports.

Last read

The last book I read was "A Bold, Fresh piece of Humanity" by Bill O'reilly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a trucking company in Cleveland, I am essentially the middle man between our customers and our companies trucks. So I do sales, operations as well as dispatching trucks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is 100% Serbian, I take after her.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am crazy enough to have a degree in Psychology.