Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-28 in Spring, Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep Fighting Until There's Nothing Left

In his own words

Hey I'm Shaun, The key things in my life are Family, God, Friends, and Health. Family and friends are huge to me, I feel like without them I wouldn't be the Man I am today. To me, when a woman has the quality of setting her sights on something and not stopping till it is achieved is a huge plus! Also a woman that has her own dreams and ambitions is a huge plus! Let's see, I just graduated with my bachelor's from UTSA, best time of my life, but glad to be done with that part of my life, I am currently a Personal Trainer! I like cooking, enjoying different types of food and going to restaurants. I am a Big Fan of football and all sports in general love my Texans haha! I like trying new things that I have never done before. I am a big fan of movies/books and probably have seen just about every movie out there oo and netflix is a obsession haha! I am very active and love the gym it has been apart of my life since forever! Love going to the gun range and taking my dogs to the parks, they never run out of energy haha!! I love traveling been on several cruises and stayed at a few different spots, Jamaica being one of my favorites, I would like to travel more! I have been in sports my whole life and enjoy every aspect of a healthy lifestyle. My passion is what I am currently doing as a Personal Trainer. I love seeing and helping other's achieve their goals, nothing better in the world to me then helping someone achieve what they have always wanted! I would like a woman to have all the qualities that a respectful mature woman should have, but also be able to cut loose and have fun. Having great sense of humor and being able to laugh at anything is a huge plus!! Laughter and smiling is the best thing for the soul so why not do it all the time haha! Anything else you want to know about me, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently have 3 dogs in my family. A lab, a westie and a mix mutt. I have had dogs my whole life and enjoy their company. Personally I really want a Doberman Pinscher and Scottie.

Favorite hot spots

America's, Movies, Restaurants, Church,Houston Texans Football!!


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Watching Sports! Movies- I enjoy every type of genre from Caddy's Shack to Friday Nights to Super bad Music- I enjoy any type of genre, Christian music, Rap, RB, Country, Rock TV Shows- I enjoy a wide variety of TV shows Food- Enjoy any type of f

For fun

Watching movies, messing around with my dogs, working out, and spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy spending every minute I can with family and friends relaxing and enjoying their time when I see them.

Last read

As a Man Thinketh James Allen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently am Personal Training and I love it! Helping other's achieve their goals is a passion of mine, I ultimately want to be in Physical Therapy Field. There is nothing better in the world then helping other's get to where they need to be!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
German Heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I put God first in my life, without him I don't know where I would be. I am strong in my faith and believe that it helps you in every aspect of life
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Bachelor's degree in Kinesiology in Exercise Science and Wellness Specialization.