Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Andover, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised Minnesota man

In his own words

I'm Joe, I'm a 23 year old college student going to Anoka Tech for a degree in Medical Coding. I am the oldest of 4 and am currently living at home until I finish school. I work at Walmart in Coon Rapids in the Electronics department. I've been told I'm a nice guy. Kinda quiet and funny though. I'm a sarcastic person at times and need someone who can take a joke. I tend to be an optimistic person. I'm looking for a nice girl maybe in the same situation as I am or further along in life too who is looking for a serious relationship like I am. I am very family oriented. I love my family and spend time with them often. I hope to have a family of my own in a few years. My match would have to be someone else who is looking to someday start a family as well.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets yet but when I move out on my own I want to get a beagle puppy.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Movie theaters. Usually I hang out at a friends house.

Favorite things

Reading, Writing, Video Games, internet. I love to get together with my friends when I have the chance and we aren't all busy

For fun

I like to read, write, play video games, surf the net and hang out with my friends. I spend most of my time at home but I'd like to get out more and meet someone new to go out with.

Last read

Currently reading Les Miserables. I'm on Book 2. I really like the story of Jean Valjean so far. Its very interesting. I can't wait to read more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work at the electronics department in Walmart. I used to work in the Pets/chemicals department but luckily gout outta there after 2 years of working in that area.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to church when I can and I enjoy it. I have no problem with other peoples religions.... its fine for people to believe in their faith. As long as they don' try to stop me from believing in mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to High School at Andover High and took a few years off after that to work. I decided to go back to college recently.