Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal

In her own words

I work and spend a lot of time with my family and friends, so it isn't always easy to meet new potentials, i am a hard worker, a loyal/trustworthy friend, loving/caring daughter and crafty/quirky gal. A sense of humor is very important to me in a match. I am not looking for a hook up, so if that's all you want, i may not be the girl for you. My standards may be high but I think every girl deserves her prince charming. I'm not looking for perfect but I am looking for a man, not a boy. Someone who is emotionally available, highly motivated, adventurous and romantic.....I am looking for someone who I am attracted to physically, emotionally, mentally and socially. Someone who just...fits in my life (and vice versa) my dad taught me what a real man is and shows me how a man should treat his woman, with my mom (they still hold hands and oogle at each other after all these years!), so you will have a lot to live up to and I will not settle for less than a great man with integrity, who treats me with respect. If you are up for the challenge, message me. *If you are interested, send me a message, not just a wink. Wink's are for girls to break the ice!... *You MUST be taller than me, (preferably by at least 3 inches)... *You must not be boring... *You must make me laugh (It's not that hard to do)... I am the worlds worst hard boiled egg peeler, tried every trick in the book and still am horrible. I can pretty much do or figure out most other things! Jack of a LOT of trades, master of just a couple ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets at this time due to my living situation but I'd love to get a dog someday. I like huskies and small dogs. I don't like the shedding/slobbering of most big dogs :/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu&Vine/Semler Tasting Room, Brendan's Pub, Bogies (lately), Santa Monica Mtns (hiking)....

Favorite things

I am VERY crafty/creative and artistic and will go overboard for theme parties or events. I am either completely obsessed or totally not interested in something, so be prepared ;) I don't do drama. I prefer comedies over scarey/horror movies.

For fun

Kickball, karaoke, wine, dancing, bunko, girls nights, hiking, bowling, painting my nails, crafting....

Last read

I gave in and finally read the 50 shade trilogy....gotta be honest, I was bored and not impressed!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an electronic cigarette company as director of their customer service dept. so, if you smoke, you won't for long if we work out! ;)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral