Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay tuned for something clever.

In her own words

Right now I'm just taking my time with meeting someone. I recently moved to LA and am interested to see what's out there. My friends would describe me as laid back, caring, patient, honest, sympathetic and loyal. More than anything I can be very goofy/dorky. I moved to LA to begin working towards getting into grad school, and for the weather and outdoor activities. I enjoy hiking, canoeing/kayaking, bike riding, or just being able to go for a nice temperate walk year round. I also enjoy going to the gym, which admittedly I could do more often, or just staying at home relaxing and watching a movie. In a partner I'm looking for someone who is: funny, driven, compassionate, understanding, confident, knows how to communicate in a healthy way,and who values family and honesty. I'd like to meet someone who's open to trying new things and is somewhat adventurous, but also knows how to relax. I love to travel and would like to meet someone who shares that passion with me. Since I'm new to LA, even if we don't fall in love I'm always happy to make new friends!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

I enjoy almost all kinds of music with the exception of screamo or some rap. For the most part the music I listen to depends on my mood. I love all kinds of food but Thai, Ethiopian and Indian are at the top of my list.

For fun

In my free time I like to grab a coffee, read a book, or go to the gym. Lately I've had quite a bit of free time so I usually throw a nap in there somewhere along with a cheesy TV show. I'm always down for a hike, bike ride or trying a new restaurant

Last read

I watched the first two seasons of Game of Thrones then read the third book. I'm now working my way through the fourth. I also just finished Ready Player One, which for anyone who is at all nerdy I would highly recommend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I don't have strong opinions when it comes to religion but I prefer to not have people try and convert me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral