Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 46-53 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Still looking

In her own words

I believe there may be someone for me out there. I am a hopeful romantic. Young for my age. I am told I am beautiful and a great catch. So where is my match? Before going further, let me say, if you try to IM me - I do not do IM's on this site - and too, I may look like I am on line - but with today's technology - that could be because one of my technology contraptions shows that I am, however, it does not mean that I am sitting staring at this site. OK. I notice that I get so many IM's - and I figure it is because It looks like I'm on the site. Also, let me just say, I believe in being upfront, so with that, first, I don't respond to any emails that do not have photos - so please don't expect a response from me. Second, if I don't respond to your email - then it is probably due to the fact that I am simply not interested, OR, in some cases, I haven't had time to respond yet. No offense, please. I appreciate your patience and/or your understanding to this. One more thing, btw, girls should not chase after the guy. I believe it is the guy who should be coming after the woman. So call me old fashion... What do my friends say about me? Well... Here is a friend who has asked to contribute to my profile. She always has a smile on her lovely face. She loves to work out and spend time expoloring new things and is often found looking for new ways to cook healthy meals. She is a supportive and positive role model for her friends and is generous to a fault, she has a bleeding heart for animals and I have heard of several "adventures in animal rescues". She has strong opinions about things she is passionate about (Jesus), so if you are not open to a woman with a stong sense of self, you may want to look elsewhere, she is no wilting flower. ATTENDED MY FIRST STIR EVENT IN HOUSTON. FUN! 1/7/13 update. I just wanted to put a quick update on my profile as it been several days since i have been been on match site. Last Thursday I had to have my baby Mazzy 18 year dog to sleep. I have many emails to catch up on but right now I am heart broken over my loss. Please give me time to catch up as I go thru this difficult time. 7/5/13 update. I found a small dog about 4 months ago. I saved her from the freeway, she almost was hit by several cars. Her hair was totally matted, and she had fleas. I got her shaved and cleaned up and fed. The vet aged her at about 7 years old. She is my new best pal- she's a Mini Schnauzer. Her name is Gracie. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love all animals. I have a small 17 year old dog. She is almost entirely blind. It's heart-wrenching. Her quality of life is still there. We're hanging in there, and I will be there to the end to make her the happiest she can be in her entire life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canada, Mexico. Florida - The emerald coast, if you know where that is. I want to see Europe. My mother was German and would love to visit Germany.


Gulf Coast Community College, Panama City, FL

Favorite things

I am really getting into meatless meats lately. I am not vegan. But I am vegetarian but also eat fish. Its ok if my partner eats meats though. I would cook whatever he wishes with no problem. Love a good movie, love animals, love shopping.

For fun

Love cooking great food. Good company and great conversation. Beach, sun, boating. Love good music- all kinds including rock, progressive, Christian contemporary, alternative. No country music please.

Last read

Millionaire teacher, The China Study, love stories (many books), Bible (often), Life after Death by Damien Echols, Fifty Shades of Grey, Elizabeth Elliott books, Biographies etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Work from home. Business development and marketing for a financial institution.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Committed Jesus is Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college