Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Orem, UT, USA | Seeking women 43-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
If you haven't found it yet, keep looking. Don't settle. As with all matters of the heart, you'll know when you find it.

In his own words

Looking for a woman who can take things seriously, but in the same regard be easy going and to 'go with the flow'. Someone who loves to have a good time in a large crowd, but more than happy to stay at home and curl up for a fun quiet evening. Someone who is willing to be open and honest, and know that they will be respected and appreciated for being themselves. As much I can be serious, if the moment requires, but 'drama' is something I don't deal well with. I believe that two people should be able to talk about things, respect one another's views, and then 'together' come to a fair and agreeable conclusion. You ladies know as much as me .... our life's experiences are much a part of who we are. Both the 'good' and the 'bad' are a part of our past, and the way we want our lives now to be (or not) to be has much to do with what we've gone through before.. I like to get to know someone first, as just a person .... to know them as 'who' they are and 'what' they are It's not to say in the back of my mind there isn't always that 'curiosity'. But too often I think couples lose too much of a wonderful thing of just 'jumping in' ... of just 'going for it' Not that this can't be exciting ..... just that the 'beginning' only happens 'once' ... and it can be fun and lay a foundation for something can lead into something pleasing, rewarding for both of us. But ...... how long that slow beginning is ...... Hmmmmmm, that depends on just "you" and "me". Hopefully this 'online thing' leads to 'new adventures', 'new peoples', 'new memories' ...... "Wishing all you ladies Best of Luck in finding the happiness that is waiting for you on this site, or wherever it may be".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Don't have .... but LOVE dogs .... especially BIG Dogs. Really not a lover of cats. They tend to have a 'mind of their own'

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Plenty of canyons very close to where I live.

Favorite things

I'm a music lover. Enjoy many different genres.... depending on the mood or what is going on. Favorite food is Mexican, but enjoy any food ..... except Sushi. I've tried it several times, but I just can't figure out so many people enjoy it

For fun

#1 thing for fun is hanging out with my three children and their family. We are very close, and enjoy doing things. When I just take time for myself, enjoying movies, photography, walking in the mountains ... and being the 'bag carrier' at the mall.

Last read

Not a book reader, but do enjoy motivational speakers, and learning more about my hobby of photography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference