Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 50 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Discover the World as a Playground

In his own words

I appreciate and love adventure mixed with some adrenaline; which is why I love life here in SoCal. There’s always something new to discover and experience! What else should you know about me? Staying in shape is important to me, a regular at the gym. I work hard and am enjoying building my career as an engineer and entrepreneur. But I make sure there is always time for fun. I revel in boating, travel, good friends and good times. And I’m always up for trying something new or perfecting something I have done dozens of times before. My family and friends mean the world to me. But, relatively soon I want to find someone to put on a pedestal in my life and priorities, as a lover, best friend, and an extension of my family. Who might this be? I don’t have a long list of must-have traits. I’ll just say this woman is fun, adventurous and positive. She’s living the life she loves—and doing what it takes to make her dreams come true. She appreciates the important people in her life. And she’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next. Favorite Food --- SUSHI I like most genres of music. What I am listening to completely depends on what I am doing. Might be Nelly, Sublime, Alicia Keys, Zac Brown, Luke Bryan, Skrillex, Metallica, Flux Pavilion, Guns & Roses, AC/DC, Akon, Kenny Rogers, the temptations, UB40.... the list goes on. Places I have lived: WI - UT - CA -- Brisbane, AU -- Suva, Fiji -- Beijing, CN -- Queenstown, New Zealand -- Favorite Vacation Spots: - Caribbean Islands - Miami - Alaska - Rocky Mountains - Your turn, if you like what you see send me a message :) Tell me something new!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love dogs... I really miss the puppies I used to have. - Motor Cycles - My Harley - wind turbines - my job - Scuba Diving - soft bed & couch for movies - sun, snow, water - cars, trucks, boats, bikes, and basically anything with a fast engine B)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Paradise Cove - Beaches - Catalina - Venice - San Diego - Las Vegas - Aquariums - Zoos - Summer - Sea World or any equivalent place you can feed stingrays...


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Sun, water, music, cool friends... any combination of those things makes me happy.

For fun

I love spending time on/in/near the water...

Last read

Mac Book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a civil engineer who specializes in the design of wind farms. You can just call me the less nerdy type of engineer!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I hold a Master’s degree in civil and geotechnical engineering and focus on the design and construction of Wind Energy Power Plants aka Wind Farms.