Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile for a smile :)

In his own words

Like a broken record I will also say it's hard to describe yourself, but here goes. I'm honest, caring, loyal and very much value family. A little shy at first which makes meeting someone a little hard. I won't just walk up to a random good looking lady and start talking to her. I know a lot of guys can do that, but that's just not me. I guess it's the feeling of anything said will sound like a cheesy pick up line, which is just not me. But after an initial intro or ice has been broken, I can talk and laugh with almost anyone. I'm looking to meet someone smart, witty, not afraid to speak her mind, who's down to earth that does not sweat the small stuff and with a great sense of humor. One who wants to enjoy life and loves to laugh, even if it's at really laughing at nothing at all. And also not afraid to act goofy in fear of what people might think. I'm almost always smiling and laughing, so that's a major plus to me "come on make me laugh"" hahaha. I also need to find the right special person who can accept a guy that has a couple of wonderful children that I hold very dear to my heart. I'm a single dad who has 50% custody. That's probably way too much info and you're probably wanting to move on to the next profile, but this is supposed to be us trying to find our match. So why not be honest from the start; right? If you got this far, thank you for reading my profile and if by chance you might be interested in knowing more, ask away.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Any Great steak house, Mikuni's, Fats and old school brick house pizza places. For a drink: Hmmm I'll get back to you on tha "I'm not picky". Travel: Anywhere Tropical, The mountains and to my hometown of Monterey

Favorite things

Sushi, Steak and Lobster, Seafood, Martini's, Day trips, golfing, building a fire and watching a movie when the weather is bad outside. Getting my hands dirty by working in the yard. Most of all laughing "that's a must".

For fun

I enjoy anything that has do to with the outdoors. Skiing "Snow or water", golfing, scuba diving, hikes, taking the boat out on the river or lake. And getting out of town to go on road trips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Blonde hair, blue eyes and athletic.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree