Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles of Athens, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like short walks on the beach, lol

In her own words

Moved from Georgia the country to Georgia the state. true story, გამარჯობა! (hello in Georgian) About Me: artist, left-handed, not afraid of change, passionate, very loyal, shy at times although my friends would disagree (I'm one of those extroverted introverts.... I need my alone time for sure), excited by good cuisine, wanna spend my hard earned money on plane tickets and good food-not fancy purses, hate gossip, prefer circles over squares, quirky, Obama supporter, miss using public transit, and wish I could wear flip flops everyday. About You: silly humor, cultured, care-free spirit, ambitious with goals, open-mindedness, passion for life, you know what you want and know how to enjoy life. Let's create some great stories together! Some more rambles: I relocated to Atlanta 2 years ago after living abroad for 2 yrs. Prior to Europe I was working in NYC for 5. I chose Atlanta as my new home because its an easy place to live and close to my family. I've traveled to 25 countries. Last year I went to Russia and Finland. Some of my fav cities are Munich, Istanbul, Stockholm, and West Palm Beach - where I grew up : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I want to adopt a mini schnauzer... so freakin adorbs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No bars where everyone knows my name... lol, so sad. For restaurants some favs are The Optimist, Cake&Ale, Veroni Napoli, Yeah Burger, Urban Plate. For coffee I frequent Octane, Dancing Goats, San Francisco Coffee, Cacao.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Some things that make me happy are long-hot showers, gooood kisses, sunshine, the sound and smell of the ocean, taking pictures, sunsets, and uncontrollable laughter. The sillier the better; )

For fun

films, a good wheat beer, leisure bike rides, taking pictures, gallery openings, learning new things, witty conversations, traveling to new places, the smell of the ocean and my feet in the sand : )

Last read

My subscription to the NY Times, delivered to my door, old skool, lol. If only my Netflix wasn't so addicting I'd have a longer list here, ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
1/2 german and bolivian, 2nd and 1st generation
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
typical non practicing catholic who only attends on holidays. I don't believe there is a right religion but I do think faith in something and spirituality are essential for peace and happiness.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral