Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Uniontown, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Each day is a gift, live it to the fullest with no regrets.

In her own words

I have two wonderful children 9 & 11 that come first in my life they absolutely mean the world to me and are my heart. I have worked in the administrative field and in supervisory roles for 25 years, I love the beach and go as often as possible for peace and relaxation. I enjoy interior and landscape design. Family is the most important thing to me. I like to go out and listen to live bands, dance, but enjoy staying in with a good movie and dinner as well. My favorite season is summer, not much of a cold weather person. I like to explore new places that I've never been before and love to travel. I also love to go to the shooting range and shoot, it's a great stress reliever, I love animals and I'm a drama free lady. I hate drama and do not want or need any in my life. I'm very easy-going and easy to get along with, go with the flow, but I am also very spontaneous. If the mood hits me to do something I'm out the door. Who I'm looking for...a good guy that has manners, is good with children, has a great sense of humor, likes to be out and about or can relax and do dinner and a movie. A guy that takes care of himself, works out, eats healthy, I will say that I do not get along too well with Virgos or Capricorns, personalities clash to much. I'm ready to be in a relationship again and I DO NOT do hook-ups so if this is what you're looking for keep moving on. If you are serious about meeting someone and seeing where it goes and are also interested in a relationship then by all means send me an e-mail. I also like a guy that will meet a girl where she is comfortable for the first few dates. If you contact me don't expect me to ask you all the questions, it's quid pro quo. If you're serious about getting to know me then you will ask me questions as well to find out what kind of person I am. I am a strong woman, that's independent, I have a good heart and I like to make life enjoyable and have fun. I do believe intial attraction is important and then getting to know the person and what makes them tick is equally important. My biggest pet peeve is games, drama, BS. I believe in talking to one person at a time, dating one person at a time. I am not a serial dater and if you are keep going. What I'm not looking for: If you are a player- keep going If you do drugs-keep going If you are a control freak and abusive in any form- keep going If you have a rap sheet-keep going If you are an alcoholic-keep going If you are mentally ill-keep going If you play games-keep going If you have to be registered to be 300ft from a school-keep going- REALLY keep going! If you are unemployed- keep going

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can talk abou this later

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, pop, classic rock, rock, country, some rap.

For fun

I like to go for drives, love to watch football, the Steelers are my team, relaxing outside when it's warm, walks, spending time with my family, friends or that special person in my life.

Last read

I like to read self help books, different magazins, Non-fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference