Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Arbutus, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
New to the area and looking to explore the city with you.

In his own words

I moved to Baltimore from South Carolina early this year and am looking to make some new friends in the area. I was transferred to the city for work and would love to explore the city and get to know both you and the city a little better. I'm driven, but grounded. My career is important to me, but I've been a little too focused over the past few years, looked around, and realized I've forgotten to meet many people. I live just south of town with a coworker, and like going out in Fed Hill and D.C. I'm a big sports fan and I love going to Orioles games on weeknights. I like soccer and want to catch a D.C. United match soon. I'm a little on the quiet side, and listen more than I talk, but I can speak intelligently when I need to. Most nights I'd rather stay in and watch a movie, but I like to go out a few times a month. I love history and photography, and when I'm not working I'm walking around with my camera or visiting local landmarks. I work mostly in Baltimore, but I also work in Delaware and the eastern shore a bit too. I'm kind of a nerd and I love to read, and I'm not ashamed that I listen to Taylor Swift and can quote an old book. I'd love to talk, just send me a message, maybe with your favorite quote?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the city and I haven't gotten to see much yet, but I'd love to know where the best places are. So far I like Fed Hill, D.C. and Ocean City


Charleston Southern University, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

My favorite movie of all time in The Shawshank Redemption, but I enjoy all different types. My taste in music changes on a daily basis, so shuffle is my favorite button on my iPod. I also like older movies like Casablanca or Cool Hand Luke.

For fun

I enjoy everything from visiting historic landmarks in the city, to traveling to new places, to just going to see a movie.

Last read

I read a mix of business and leadership related books and fiction. I'm reading the Game of Thrones series now. I'm also rereading one of my favorite books, Great Expectations



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I go to the gym most days with my roommate, and I eat a lot healthier than I used to
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I've grown up all over the country. From being born in Florida, to living from New England to Dallas, then New Orleans. I've recently moved from Charleston, SC to Baltimore
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and was raised mostly in Baptist Churches
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree