Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Steyr455

26 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me, I'm Colin. I absolutely love hockey, I...

In his own words

Me, I'm Colin. I absolutely love hockey, I play, net tend, and referee quite a bit. Hockey is a huge part of my life. The Avalanche is my team, followed by the Bruins. I am a Packers fan. I also love to golf and bowl. I tend to be overly sarcastic if the moment calls, have to have fun. I always like trying a new Micro brew, or just have a nice glass of (red) wine, and in Colorado, it's easy to find a new brew with a new experience. I consider myself somewhat of a decent movie buff, I love movies, especially horror/Sci-fi. I'm a Sci-Fi nerd... Doom, Metroid, Zelda, 'nuff said. Going on a night out is good, but a night of movies or NetFlix is always great too.. I love music, though I have an interesting taste into certain music. I am not one to cook, but I do like to clean, and am a neat freak. I am looking for someone who knows THEM, is independent, and knows what they want. No one is perfect, but I believe there are people perfect for each other. Looking to just try and make a connection with someone, start slow, and see where it leads to. Common interests don't mean everything, new things are always fun. Have a question, just ask =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have my wonderfully spoiled kitty cat Butterfinger. She is a Calico with a very unique color scheme. She means the world to me. Very friendly and loving, but very stubborn!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A hockey rink. Inside a book or TV show. No specific spots, new places are better anyways =P Through the Stargate!!

Favorite things

Hockey, of course. My kitteh! Great Sci-Fi/Drama shows. Golf. Bowling. Gaming. Nostalgia. Sarcasm and humor. Pulpy orange juice. Baby carrots. Driving in a snow storm.

For fun

NHL (Raymond Bourque and Patrick Roy are my hockey idols.) On the ice playing or refereeing. Bowling Golfing Movie/TV Show Marathons. Making sound effects while life is happening.

Last read

The Water-Method Man - John Irving Working on A Prayer For Owen Meany - John Irving, my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Wastewater Collections. Ice Hockey Referee/Linesman.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of a lot of things, but I do know I am 1/4 Polish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe what is proven to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Not 100% fluent in spanish, but close enough to have actual conversations. Want to learn a few more languages =) like German, and Finnish perhaps.