Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, there are good guys out there, looking for the same as you

In his own words

Not a big fan on writing about myself, but her it goes. I'm a very honest, as you see in the picture very down to earth as well. Yes, I do get out to nice dinners and throw on a sports jacket or suit when needed, but the real me is a guy from Pennsylvania who loves his family very much and carries strong family values. I'm not a club person at all but do like to get out to dinner with some friends, comedy show, or a local Pub. I love to travel and always want to try new things. I have no problem staying in as we'll and cooking, I was a Chef for 12 years before my current job. I enjoy Crossfit, biking, camping, and just started running. I am active, and want to meet someone who is active as well. I enjoy nice things but not materialistic, I believe you, make you who you are not what you have, and not what you wear. To many people try to be someone there not down here. I am very comfortable being myself, I have a great job I like very much, great friends and an incredible family, and I can't forget my dog Guinness, a black Lab. I am very lucky in life and hope to find my best friend one of these days that I can share my life with. One last thing, I like to laugh and have a good time, life is to short. Enjoying life is a must when your around me and please be yourself! It really doesn't matter to me what you have, or don't have, it's who you are that matters!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black Lab named Guinness.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure if I have a favorite " hot spot " I like to go to new places and try new things.

Favorite things

Anything that is with family or friends.

For fun

I started Crossfit and would like to maybe do some events this coming year. Being with friends and family is we're you will most likely find me. Also I want to go camping and white water rafting this year, I have never gone rafting and looks like fun

Last read

Reading the zone diet now. Always looking at new ideas and new ways to be healthier. Plus you can never stop learning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Looking for someone with strong family values.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference