Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am gone.

In his own words

Hello and Thank you for stopping to read my profile. I can say all kinds of things as to who I am and what makes me the man that I am. To be honest I really do not think that I could list everything. You are more than welcome to ask me anything but here is a little sample of my interests... walking, reading, watching movies, going to concerts/theatre, TRAVELLING, bowling, going to sporting events, golfing, and of course cooking. I really do like to cook and hopefully someday I will be able to show you my skills. I would love to find a woman who wants to share herself with me and of course wants to have me share myself with her. Why else would we be on a website like this one. I have a great sense of humor and would need for her to have one as well. Her tolerance will need to be little on the high side from time to time, because some of the 'really bad Dad jokes' come to me and she will have to bare with them every now and then. I would love for her to be someone that I can tell and confide with her about anything and have her know that she can tell me anything as well. I want to learn new things, new viewpoints, new feelings that only she can show me. I want to walk into a room and know that I have just had my day made because I see her smile. I am a romantic and just want someone to romanticize. Interested?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My family has always had a dog. Currently it is Tucker and he is a hand full.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the Valley Forge Park for walks. I have not been to the beach in a while and hope to get there this coming summer. Places I have been and would like to back again someday are Paris, Rome, Switzerland just to name a few.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I love traveling, bowling, golfing, as well as going to the stadium to see the Phillies. i like to cook. I enjoy watching Big Bang Theory and almost anything on ID Discovery.

For fun

I love to travel, whether that be a planned vacation, a weekend getaway or a day trip somewhere on a whim. I enjoy cooking and baking. Cleaning up afterwards is not one of my favorites but it is part of the process.

Last read

I am currently reading James Patterson's Cross series. I love my Nook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a local university in the billing office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
The genetic background makes me a mutt. German, French, Polish, and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees from WVU.