Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Prepare for cliche opening (I can't help it, I don't enjoy writing these things!): I decided to join match because I don't have a lot of time to go out and meet new people (but that doesn't mean I don't know how to make time for the right person!). I am a sincere, hard working person with a great sense of humor. I love my family, I love to laugh, and I love animals. I teach in a wonderful school district as well as coach soccer, and have a great time doing both! I also just completed my Master's degree in education. When I'm not working I really enjoy either relaxing at home (my favorite shows being Boardwalk Empire and Game of Thrones), or going out with a few close friends. Also, my partner in crime is my Great Dane Khaleesi. She's the best! I was born and raised in Philly, but teach in the suburbs almost an hour from where I live. I really am looking for someone that I can laugh and have fun with! I like a guy that takes care of himself, but at the same time doesn't always take himself too seriously. A guy that's driven to achieve what he wants in life, but also doesn't throw himself so much into his work that he doesn't have a life outside of it. Someone with a good balance! Someone that can have fun no matter what we're doing is important to me. Oh, and attraction isn't everything, but it is important. I know what I want, and I'm not on here for just a hookup (why would I pay a site for that?). Looking for someone else who also knows what they want and isn't willing to settle. -Steph

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Hope, Doylestown, Downtown Philly


Arcadia University, Glenside, PA

For fun

I can really have fun doing almost anything if I'm with good company. I enjoy the zoo, trying new restaurants, and just going out with friends. I also love soccer. I am a Union season ticket holder. Major extra points if you're into soccer!

Last read

I'm in the middle of a few books right now. My students have pressured me to read The Maze Runner Series, so I'm on book two of that right now. I am also reading The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptized and raised Catholic, but my mom's side of the family is Jewish. I'm open to all others' religions and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral