Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-65 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Can't Find A Better Man

In his own words

I am 6'0" 195 built pretty solid from working out. I try to live my life with balance: between work and play; physical and spiritual; and mind and body. I am passionate, affectionate and romantic. I have great eyes, smile, lips and hands. I am one of a kind...but that you will have to find out yourself over time. I am a rebel, a tease, playful, confident, and love to communicate in many ways. Like the Pearl Jam song says: Can't Find A Better Man! I like to meet all kinds of interesting people...that's what makes the world go round. Right now I am into freedom of my time and freedom to make all kinds of life choices. I enjoy good conversation with an intelligent woman. I am very visual and am attracted to a taller, full-figured/BBW or voluptuous woman or a shorter, thicker woman. I have no real age, weight or race hangups. Feel free to give me a look. Can't Find A Better Man! Who I Am: I am Mr. Wonderful! (kidding - but I loved the movie!). I am one of a kind. Unique (But so are all God's children). I am all of the following in a uniquely balanced blend: confident; secure; financially and emotionally stable; Aries; sexy!; passionate; loving; giving (for an only child!); down to earth; mature; responsive; affectionate; diverse; accepting of all people and cultures; well balanced; professional; intelligent; amorous; honest and direct; a good communicator (but don't we all feel that we are?); spontaneous (in a planned sort of way!); optimistic and positive; healthy (no bad vices! - into Wellness); young at heart; a tease; a rebel; playful, fun; funny; romantic; mysterious; touchy feely; independent; a free spirit; sun tanned. I am looking for Mickey Rourke's Kim Basinger in 9 1/2 weeks. I am a well-grounded Midwest good boy with a few parts bad boy in him. 6'0" 195. Can't Find A Better Man!! A couple of borrowed favorites: "Physical attraction creates desire." "Mental attraction creates interest." "Emotional attraction creates affection." "Spiritual attraction creates love." "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take,but by the number of moments that take our breath away" "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." Ferris Buellar.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

i love all types of dogs, especially BIG DOGS. Outdoor cats OK LOL. Fish OK LOL.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach - day or night. Love outdoor dining and live music - indoors or outside. Love cruising PCH or A1A or anywhere next to the water. Love romantic sunsets overlooking the ocean. Being at a beach or pool getting rays and chilling.

Favorite things

Just love being happy and making others feel happy and special. Love the ability to be spontaneous and go with the moment. Love to explore new people, new places, new food, etc. Love So Cal beaches, mountains, deserts, Love LA! LOL. Love life!

For fun

I love movies, being outdoors doing all sorts of activities and exploring new places. I work out regularly at the gym. Love to walk and hike. Love being in nature. Love to explore history and other cultures. Love a tropical beach or a big city.

Last read

i am a happy person. Very spiritual. Love going with the flow. Love nature and natural ways of living and life. Looking for a companion that is also happy and loves life and likes to explore with a natural curiosity. Compatibility so important.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a career CPA and Internal Auditor with mostly large corporations. Now mostly doing consulting in the Audit world as the work place with companies not as enjoyable as it used to be.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Family comes from Eastern Europe. Very comfortable with and enjoy people from all cultures.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised very spiritual....almost non-denominational....believe that we probably can get a little bit to use from each and every religion in the world.
Languages: English, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BSBA - Accounting and MBA-Finance. Also CPA and now CIA (not spy LOL - Certified Internal Auditor).