Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
In search of my last first date not my next ex.

In his own words

I am looking for a best friend, confidant and lover. Someone with whom I can have a conversation about current events, go to the Hollywood Bowl , Pantages or LACMA, occasionally cook dinner for, travel with, participate in life. I am a big believer in honesty. I have been able to walk through some major life stressors and have grown from them all. I take pride in the quality of the work I do professionally and am well respected by the people with whom I work. I would be considered successful but only because of my hard work. I am honest, down-to-earth, genuine with integrity and morals. I also am a gentleman and a romantic. I come from a very modest background and am the only one in my family in the medical field. I also have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. People tell me I look much younger than my age. A while back someone referred to me as "a man's man ", I'll let you be the judge. Some of my pictures are recent, my latest being taken on October 2013, the oldest June 2009. I have tried to represent myself in a truthful manner so there won't be any surprises if we meet. I would like someone to hang out with, have dinner with and carry on a good conversation, travel to those really fantastic vacation spots and accept me for who I am. I am looking for a long term relationship, and would love to grow old with that person (that doesn't mean to age 65 either). They should be classy, look great in a business suit as well as jeans. Physical attraction is a MUST with both inner and outer beauty. I would like to find a woman who values honesty, integrity, loyalty, is loving and caring, self sufficient and confident. They must be able to listen to her partner's concerns, know how to have fun, yet be serious when they need to be. She should have my back and vice versa. (This is very important quality) Being able to laugh at themselves and have a sense of humor about life is a plus. Please have a passion for living and for indulging in all of life's pleasures. I really appreciate honestly in one's profile. Be accepting of me good and bad, as I will of them. In essence it's pretty simple, I am seeking what the wolf, bald eagle, swan and albatross have, a mate for life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Must love dogs, I have a recuse Weimaraner and a Boston Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Are there hot spots in Pasadena? I enjoy exploring and trying out new places.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Coldplay, The Black Keys, The Killers, House of Lies, Satisfaction, The Knick, Orphan Black, my iPhone, Hoops and Yoyo, Google, vintage Mercedes-Benz's and technology

For fun

Going out for dinner. It doesn't matter what type of food as long as it is good. I enjoy traveling, both foreign and domestic. I enjoy the arts, musicals, plays and concerts (the Hollywood Bowl is one of my favorites).

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tatoo trilogy and Quiet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German/Italian with very good genes for long healthy life
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but more spiritual than religious these days.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a graduate of U.C. Davis and U.S.C. Keck School of Medicine.