Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh? Enough to break the ice.

In his own words

I am a very laid back and down to earth guy. I am very sarcastic and have a quick, dry wit. I wear my heart on my sleeve (cliche, yes I know). I am a very considerate person. I hold those I consider my friends close like family. I think it is because I am an only child and never got to experience brothers or sisters. If you are my friend I will do anything for you. I will always be a kid at heart. I enjoy going out and hitting the social scene with my friends but I can be a homebody as well. I enjoy good movies and ironically bad ones. I am sort of a music snob but I can respect anyone's musical preference as long as they are passionate about it. When I can be, I love to be adventurous. I love to travel and experience new places. I like to stay active and I try to eat well and exercise on the reg. I was born and raised in Florida so I have a bit of Southern charm. Spicy food, my guitar, sushi, my grill, cheese, my ipod, hummus, my friends, netflix, Gabby's Express, Florida State football, beer, water, shelter, the sun. About you...I will enjoy your company much more if you possess the following qualities. Drama free. Does not like to play head games because I do not have the time nor patience. Laid back. Passionate (about whatever). Being able to understand weird, unconventional, and often inappropriate humor. Being able to make me laugh. Must love music. Liking sports is a plus but not required. Likes to explore and be adventurous. Likes tattoos. Is kind and understanding. No pious or elitist attitudes please. And above all else please to not be CRAZY!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new and exciting.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My ipod, my guitar, Parks and Res, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Dexter, South Park, Workaholics, my grill, spicy food, sushi, kicking it with friends.

For fun

In my free time I like to kick it old school. By kicking it old school I movies/TV, work out, partake in outdoor activities, read/write, play guitar, go to concerts, explore, spelunking, and tasting the pure, unrefined spice of life.

Last read

The Men who Stare at Goats. The Confederacy of Dunces. The THC Thunderbolt owners manual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Christian, but would probably fall more under the "other" category.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Florida State University