Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
honey, I'm home!

In his own words

I'm looking for that special someone that will make my heart skip a beat. I want to build a deep connection with her and share life together. I think working hard and being sucessful is important, as well as woking out and eating well to keeping in shape. I enjoy day to day life spiked with weekend trips, adventures and vacations. Family and friends fill my life, I'm looking for my solemate to complete it. I'm into chilling at home, cooking and watching TV as well as going out on the town. I like to play tennis, dine out, listen to music, watch movies, attend sporting events, silly or intelligent conversation, going elegant or casual, am completly confortanble in either setting. Like to travel to enjoy the best of what the rest of world has to offer. I work really hard to keep my business sucessful and inturn it provides me with freedom. I'm a gentleman looking for my ladie. Is it you?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

have had 3 cocker spaniels to date, have no pets at the moment

Political views


Favorite hot spots

stinrgray, hillstone, the vig, windsors, LGO, the village, o club, flo's, christopher's, woody's, domonic's, cafe rio, wendy's, nyc, paris, san diego, newport, flag, colorado skiing, london, laussane, italy, quito, medellin, miami, illinois, houston


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

tv: mad men, the killing, o'riley factor, 60 minutes, nfl, nba, pro tennis music: rock, pop, electronic, jazz, latino, country foods: sushi, steak, italian, greek, mexican, wings, thai, chinese, seafood, burgers sports cars, travel, socializing

For fun

hang out with friends, travel, dine out, movies, play tennis, stay home sometimes, happy hour, watch pro sports, kids school activities (sports, choir, plays, spelling bees, awards, etc.)

Last read

shantaram, the world is flat, anthing by john grisham, ecker tolley or depak chopra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Insurance & Financial Services
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
1st generation raised in the midwest: southern illinois
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic Lite
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA from Thunderbird