Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Sabre Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm normal. Not creepy. Not weird. I think we all can appreciate that!

In his own words

Important!! - I am looking for someone who is smart, classy and can hold a conversation. Holding a conversation means you talk about more than just yourself and it also ties into the previous request of being smart. Be passionate about something, even if it's your work. Now that that's out of the way.... I am a nice guy through and through. I will give you the shirt off my back but I don't put up with people who cause drama or who use people. I am super laid back, but very out going. I like going out with friends, but I'm not the kind of person to go to the movies alone. Aside from my job having weird hours, I have a very stable career and life, where I don't take my work home with me. I'm hoping to meet someone willing to be adventurous and who has a heart as big as mine. I love to joke around, so a good sense a humor is a plus! I am interested in finding someone who I compliment, not complete. I want her to be her own woman, and I can be my own man. I don't want us to need each other, I want us to want each other. I grew up in Alaska, so I am very comfortable outdoors. If that Doomsday Preppers show on TV comes true, you will want me on your crew! I also lived in Hawaii for five years. Nice change of pace after living in Alaska for almost 17 years! I'm not too good at describing myself, since we all try and sound like we are selling ourselves that way. Take a chance and get to know me, you won't be disappointed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Gastropubs, hole in the wall restaurants that serve awesome food (secret!)

Favorite things

I have recently started doing yoga and I love it. It is such a mental high and stress reliever Those of you who practice yoga know what I am talking about and those of you who don't should try!

For fun

I love being outdoors. I was born and raised in Alaska so I feel very comfortable in the wilderness. I really like to hike and take pictures of what I find along the way. I would like to get into trail cycling, that's my next goal!

Last read

Blind Man's Bluff - A book about how to the US spied on the Russians all throughout the cold war using submarines. It's a guy book =]



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work as an air traffic controller for the Southern California area. No, we don't wave the orange cones to park the planes! Feel free to ask me about it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral