Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Panama City, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Laughter makes everything better

In his own words

I'm just a regular nerdy guy. (Think alll the Big Bang guys rolled into one, sans the really creepy bits and belt buckles.) I love to read, watch movies, and enjoy sunsets with cocktails. I laugh as loud and often as possible, but am always looking for reasons to do so more often. Fair warning though, my humor tends towards the dry side, not so much slapstick. If you can enjoy Britishh humor you can probably laugh with me. In many ways, I present a dichotomy: I love the smell of a fresh cut lawn but hate cutting grass, I like sunrises more than sunsets but would really rather sleep in, I own a tix (and look darn good in it I might add!) but usually wear jeans and a t-shirt, that sort of thing. I do try to present myself as honestly as possible, and expect others to do the same. I have no problems with games aand drama, but prefer them to take the form of chess and movies. If you enjoy finding reasons to make life more dramatic than it is, I'm probably not for you. If you enjoy spending time with someone who tries to find ways to not stress from the every day small thing in life, I just may be for you. In a relationship I look for honesty, communication, calmness, and comfort. I want to be with someone who looks at a delayed flight as an opportunity to visit an unexpected city, someone who knows that a sausage rolling off the grill isn't the end of the world, just something to wash off and reheat. I think it is important to be open about things before they become major issues. How will I know that leaving my socks on the dinig table annoys you if you don't tell me? (Ok, so that one's a gimmee, but I'm not gonna confess my annoying habits just yet...) If this is intriguing to you, feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing


I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I look for places with outside seating and live music when possible. Not always available, but always draws me when it is an option.

Favorite things

I like most music, but do tend towards hippy music. Doors, Zeppelin, Floyd, etc. My movie preferences vary depending on mood, almost anything not aimed directly at teenaged girls is an option at least occasionally.

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, hang out with friends, find new places to explore, and just enjoy life. I try to do as many of these things as I can outside, light and weather permitting. Gotta say movies is the hardest one to do outside though.

Last read

I often have several books open at once, sometimes technical, sometimes historical, often sci-fi. The most memorable book I finished recently was Survivor by Palahniuk. Super twisted but a great story-telling method and it kept me thinking when done.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference