Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Steveo1320

28 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We accept the love we think we deserve...

In his own words

Hi there! My name is Steve and I am a Pittsburgh native. You only need to spend five minutes with me to realize that I am genuine, ambitious and trustworthy, have a great sense of humor, and that I am not a jerk. I consider myself a hopeful romantic (hopeless is too pessimistic) and I will go above and beyond for the people I care about. I joined match to find someone that I can have a great time with no matter what we are doing, someone who is ready to commit to a relationship, and someone who wants to share experiences together. Having a beer with friends is great, but meting someone in a crowded bar just does not seem realistic to me. I workout regularly, and have made my diet and health a priority. In my free time I enjoy playing baseball and softball, snowboarding (all you have to do is say when), anything that involves a beach, lake, or other body of water, traveling, and trying a new activity (sky diving anyone?). I am spontaneous, funny, romantic, endearing, and not easily embarrassed. I guess you could say I'm kind of a goofball. I am looking for someone who will challenge me, isn't afraid to take risks or try new things, may not have their life figured out completely but at least has an idea, intelligent, funny, and has a positive outlook on life. If you are materialistic, non-commital, or cannot get over your ex-boyfriend, we are probably not meant to be. I am in a career that I love and hope to stay with, financially secure, and can take care of myself. This whole online dating experience has not changed who I am in anyway. I will always be myself whether it is through an email or in person. I am not interested in taking advantage of a woman or being taken advantage of. Everyone is on this site for a common purpose so why not take a chance and send me a message?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a 2.5 year old Italian Greyhound mix Cashew as you will see in my pictures. She is an amazing dog and will always brighten up your day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The West Coast (Aspen, Beaver Creek, San Diego and San Fran), Israel, and Aruba have been my favorite travel destinations so far but I have many places I am hoping to go in the near future.

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Baseball, Hockey, Snowboarding, Sushi, How I Met Your Mother, Amusement Parks, Hiking, Tomagotchi's (best virtual pet ever!), and anything involving warm weather or a body of water.

For fun

I love going to concerts, bon fires, people watching, traveling, movies, being outdoors, trying new restaurants, road trips and other adventures, and exploring new areas of Pittsburgh.

Last read

I just finished "They Call Me God" which is a story about a Hall of Fame umpire from the MLB. I like history and non-fiction mainly, but I am always up for a good read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in holistic financial planning in downtown, Pittsburgh. Basically, I help individuals, families, and small businesses organize their financial lives and educate them on both the good and the bad of each financial decision they make.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the George Washington University with a degree in marketing and finance. Through work, I will eventually get a Masters of Science in Financial Services.