Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 75 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take" -Wayne Gretzky

In his own words

Hello, I'm Steven! I recently moved to the Orlando area June 2012 from Michigan. After receiving my Bachelors degree, I came down here for an internship, that has evolved into a job, where I have so far been promoted to Operations Mgr. I hope to one day be the Regional Vice President or achieve senior management. Im looking for somone who has a sense of humor, can hold a conversation, open minded to music, and maybe a little bit of materialistic lol I would consider myself a funny, outgoing, social, and a genuinely nice guy. People would say I'm "the funny one in the group". Things I like- Hockey, Football, Baseball, Running, PS3, Detroit Red Wings, Tampa Bay Lightning, Reading, Cleaning (seriously lol), Netflix, Baking, bass guitar, music- country, rap, heavy metal, rock, classic rock, indie, dubstep, everythingggggggggg. What I want in a woman: Funny, outgoing, can hold a conversation, likes to go out but sometimes just chill and relax, can laugh, educated, has goals and ambitions, doesnt/attempting to not live with their parents

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I have a turtle!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tampa Bay Times New Forum, Amway Arena


Northwood University, Midland, MI

Favorite things

Hockey, Football, PS3, Det Red Wings, Netflix,TB Lightning,, music- country, rap, metal, rock, classic rock, indie, dubstep,everything TV Shows - Family Guy, Always Sunny, South Park, Breaking Bad, Blue Mountain State, Workaholics, Trailer Park Boys

For fun

Read, learn, watch hockey, go to hockey games, run, watch sports, PS3, working, playing bass guitar, baking, Tampa Bay Lightning, Detroit Red Wings

Last read

I try to read at least a book a month. I've recently read the 1st two Jack Reacher, James Patterson, Kiss The Girls, Step on a crack, Jack and Jill, Along Came a Spider, Michael Bennett, Run For Your Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am an atheist. I however, do not care about your views, as long as you don't push yours on mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree