Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Quiet man with a big heart and loving arms.

In his own words

I believe that all relationships, whether family, friends, work acquaintences, or lovers are based on three things: honesty, trust and respect. Without any one of these, the other two don't work. It takes time to build that sort of relationship and if both men are willing to work toward it equally they will often succeed. I'm currently working to build a business and I'm finding marketing as my biggest obstacle. I have the product and the quality, now I need the customers. I'm not here to hire someone to address that issue but it would be nice to find a man that could listen when I'm feeling overwhelmed. On the other hand, I'm a great listener and I can do so without offering opinions or "help" unless it is requested. I can offer a hug, a smile or a kiss without telling a man what to do to solve his issues and I understand that is often more supportive than all the advise in the world. I have worked as a dance instructor (for 18 years) a mental health counselor and therapist (for 10 years), an insurance adjuster (for 11 years) and now I am working for myself, hopefully the result will be a dream come true. All in all, life is pretty good right now and I'm hoping to find Mr.Right rather than Mr. Right Now. Nothing wrong with Right Now and I have been known to look for him too, however, it would be nice to find a man to share my whole life, not just the sex.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies, theater, books, dinner with friend(s) either at home or out.

For fun

I enjoy time with friends whether going out to breakfast or dinner and a movies that make me think. Cooking, working around the house, reading, playing with my dog (cocker spaniel). Passive retail therapy (window shopping!)

Last read

I have read most of John Grisham's books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree