Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Steven_Parry

33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wow, here we are online, both looking for that...

In his own words

Wow, here we are online, both looking for that special someone. I am looking for that special someone to enjoy life with. I love my life now, and am looking to enhance my life. I believe I make an interesting first date (and incase you were wondering I am a pretty good second and third date too!). I have lots of interests and have a great group of close friends.... Hence all the people in my pictures! I'm also very close to my family, even though they live in Vegas. I'm adventurous, never afraid to try new things, and I like to travel.... Who doesn't? Just wish I could travel more! I'm healthy, and in pretty good shape too. I have a steady job that is demanding and work odd hours. If you're interested in me, know that I like to have fun and will be up front and honest. I am an open book if it doesn't say it on my profile then just ask me and I will tell you. When we meet, what you'll see is what you get, I'm not here to play games or pretend to be anyone i'm not. That's what the goal of all of this online dating is, right? Find our "true love",and someone who likes us for who we really are. On that note WHO am I looking for? An honest girl, someone that respects herself and others. I am past playing games and drama. I am curious to see where this all goes, enjoy the experiences and eventually find the one to settle down with, but I refuse to just "settle" for anyone (I want to find that special one). I hope to talk to you soon, if we're lucky it could lead to something great.... Steve

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sandbar Flowrider (Mesa) Google that on youtube :-) Movies Live Concerts Hiking

Favorite things

Movies Video Editing Podcast Live Music Concerts HONEST PEOPLE

For fun

Movies Music Working out Running Water sports Beach Traveling Trying some thing new or at least looking into it and seeing what kind of trouble we can get into.....lol

Last read

The Compound Effect - The Monk that sold his Ferrari



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a "day job", but my passion is my video marketing/editing business (I hope someday to be fully self-employed).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
If you see my bookshelf you would see marketing and business books. I don't even think I own any novels.