Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to Seattle on August 1 from Texas. I do not know the area very well and would love to meet and hang out and see where things go.

In his own words

Originally from the Mississippi gulf coast area, I moved to Dallas/Ft. Worth in 1998 and lived in that metro area until 2003 when I moved to Chicago, IL for a year or so. When a great job offer came back up in Dallas, I moved back to Texas in late 2004. What am I like? Friends would say I can be a little shy sometimes when meeting people, but overall that I am personable and I like to get to know other people--their likes and dislikes. I am physically attracted to African American, asian, latino, and white men but in saying that, I must also admit that the thing I look for the most is someone who is trustworthy and knows how to have fun. The person I am looking for should like aquariums, gardening, architecture, and photography (a few of these anyway). Although I do not watch a lot of TV, I do like to watch the following shows: Teen Wolf, True Blood, House of Cards, Once Upon a Time, The Walking Dead and occasionally Dexter. My favorite shows are generally Scifi, Drama, Horror and Comedy. I love coffee and tea and colder weather. I also love to window shop and go into little shops around town and spend time with friends. Oh, and I must definitely mention that I love aquariums--both at home and also local shops. An aquarium store is one of two dangerous places to bring me--the other being an electronics store (read: computer hardware, I like to build/ repair PCs and Macs, and absolutely love techy stuff). Lastly, did I mention I just moved to Seattle on 08/01?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Political views



Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

For fun

I love to walk down a beach and feel the warm sand between my toes. I like brisk walks, coffee or brunch with friends at a place I have never been. I love to cuddle, watch the occasional TV show and just chill out with the dog in the park.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Previously, I did work as a PC Tech at a University and also worked for a bank. I am currently a student finishing up my last five classes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up southern baptist but I have become more spiritual and more philosophical as I have grown older. I believe we are spiritual beings. I respect whatever beliefs another person has.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree