Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 75 miles of Hoffman Estates, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I treat women like my dog treats me!! She is happy to see me unconditionally. I'm a normal great friend you have not met yet!

In his own words

Current pictures please!! There is no absolute perfect person but someone close. It's not what you get out of a relationship, it's what you put into it is what makes it!! Not a mean bone in my body!!I have great relationship with my parents!! My mom gets the best presents from me!!. The family, friends are a good indication of what kind of person you are. I can carry a great conversation!!!!. I could'nt wait for the timer to go off in my photo I feel stupid just standing there. I not going to strech my arm out to take a picture of myself!! I found that you can email for days weeks or months but the best way to have fun with someone is to meet out!! So I treat every night like a saturday!! I'm smart, witty with lot's of humor. There is no women out of my league and can hang with one or all of them!! I'm the one you can take home to your mammma!! I like to make people smile. I have a car!! I don't mind getting a ding or bumping the car in front or behind to get a good parking spot!! A date with me is like rideing a bike down hill with no peddles or breaks on a double padded seat and a pocket full of money!!..If you want to meet out don't be shy and let's go!! Enough of the emails!! MY fingers can't take it or you may crack a nail!! lol

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love them all. I'm all about fun!!!!I enjoy the city life and all it has to offer..Sold the house in Geneva and living in my condo in Schaumburg...yaaaout of familyville and no more cutting the grass

Favorite things

I love going out for dinner but can whip up any kind of dish. I like cooking dinner for that someone special. Love the outdoors doing it all but when I'm inside in the winters I love to relax around the fireplace place with friends.

For fun

I'm down to earth n always happy. I have a fun doing what I'm doing at all times. Very stable in all areas of life. I'm on a quest to find someone special!

Last read

Subdivision news letters on what is happening in the area...Sorry I don't know how to read..Is that a turn on or what!! jk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Im in the financial field for more then 15 years. They allow me to work from home which gives me the freedom to come and go as I please! Every night is like a saturday!! I can keep great conversation!! I'm at ease with any kind of women
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a great relationship with my parents, family and friends. I know how to treat a women and my dog! I treat women like my dog treats me!! My glass is half full and searching for someone to fill the other half. I can carry a great conversation!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I moved back in my condo (single life) in Schaumburg n just sold my house (family life) in Geneva. I'm down in the city 3-8 days a week....Kind of over the club seen. I have Bears tickets and love to be in the city! Except for the dings on my car!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NIU grad...I'm a talker not a typer..They all said I was going to be the first to get married, but I say you save the best for last!!