Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StevenSutton

50 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for ONE special Lady for the REST of my life. Could that be YOU?

In his own words

I am Reliable and Responsible, Clean and Well Groomed, Intelligent and Well Educated, Frugal and Financially Secure, Affectionate and Romantic, Kind and Considerate, Easy going and Easy to get along with, Giving and Selfless, Gainfully Employed and Professionally Competent, Good Communicator and Great Listener, Confident and Resourceful. I am also physically quite strong, and in good Cardio Health. The things I can't live without are: Joy,Hope,Love Kindness, Compassion, Selflessness Affection, Passion, Romance Sunrise, Air Conditioning, Fresh Air Purpose, Meaning, Satisifaction The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me: My Compassion for others. It is just beneath the surface. Since I am usually the quiet/listening person in the room, people don't always recognize that about me. I also like children of all ages, and am very good with them, since I'm a natural caregiver. What I'm looking for: I look beyond the externals, into the heart of the person. I'm hoping to find someone who does the same. Externals fade and fail over time. The heart lasts forever! I am hoping to find these Important things: Selflessness, giving, kindness, compassion, passion, affection, resourcefulness, intelligence, education, humor, stability, LOVE, caring, friendship, and companionship. I am a FULL SERVICE Gentleman. May I Open your Door? My Credit Score exceeds 800 because I pay my bills on time or early In Simple Terms, I'm a VERY Good Catch! I live ALONE, eat ALONE, sleep ALONE. I've been alone FAR too long! I would like to find a long term committed partner. Things I am NOT: 1) I am NOT a drug user, now or ever 2) I am NOT an alcoholic, now or ever 3) I am NOT abusive, (verbally, physically, sexually), now or ever 4) I am NOT a criminal (completely clean record) 5) I am NOT a marathon runner 6) I am NOT Mr. Universe 7) I am NOT a male model 8) I am NOT bisexual, now or ever

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like quiet romantic resturaunts, Jazz clubs, Steak houses, and hiking trails. I'm up for adventures! Whatever you enjoy!

Favorite things

My High power Laptop, my Acura, and my comfy bed.

For fun

I enjoy many activities including: Biking, Hiking, Chess, Ping Pong, Skiing, Rafting, Hockey, Poker, Exercising, Good Food, Fine Wine, Good movies.

Last read

Having completed MANY MANY books and much reading for my graduate degree, now I'm Not a big reader. If I do read, it's non-fiction to improve myself. (I don't read fiction)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am open minded!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open minded and accepting of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Social Science/Psychology and helping fields! I "Care and Listen" for a living