Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Do everything so heart out, that it's like your saving the universe by doing it.

In his own words

I'm the type of person who believes that there are three kinds of people in the world. The type that love Batman, the type that love Superman and Nazis. Here are a few quick facts about me: -I am not what most people expect from looking at me. I seem to give off a nicer vibe in person or after a conversation than when someone takes an initial look. I'm going to assume that it is either my haircut or they think I am going to bust out some kung-fu on them at a moments notice. -I recently bought my first home and have realized that I am pretty handy! I like to fix things and now have an excuse to go to Home Depot and buy things with an actual purpose! -I don't play games with people. I don't like when people play games with me, so I won't do it with other people -Technology scares me a little bit. And by a little bit, I mean a lot. -I have a quirky sense of humor (nothing in the world makes me happier than making people laugh) -I enjoy cooking (I'm pretty decent at it) -I appreciate a good bourbon (or scotch) -I'm a big movie and TV kid -I am one of the fortunate few who really enjoys what they do, and continually works to get better at it. -I work from home so I am afforded time to pursue hobbies or things that I enjoy. My hobbies range from reading to kickboxing, to visiting museums to learn new things, with a ton of filler in between. -I write for fun, but hope to eventually get some of my work published. -Listening well and analyzing problems is one of my better talents. I like to share stories and learn the stories of other people Courtesy is a somewhat lost art it seems like. I'm close with my family and was raised to be respectful of everyone until they give you a reason to not be. I'm not the guy who craves the spotlight constantly, or needs people to be looking at me to enjoy myself. Prancing and preening is not my thing. I hold doors open, say "Thank you," and am loyal to a fault. In my quieter moments, I tend to be introspective. I try to fill my downtime with deeper thinking even though sometimes I am sure I look like a weirdo staring into space. By understanding myself better, and analyzing my own actions, I feel that I understand the world better. I think that because I understand myself well, I tend to get a pretty good grasp on people and situations. I have a lot of friends that come to me when they feel like their is something they do not see in a situation. Having a bit of intuition helps here as well! It makes me feel like I am on one of those procedural shows like Psych. Or House. Or Bones. I took a lot of psychology and sociology in school, and have always been fascinated by the topics. I dig women who can banter with me and are not too cool to laugh at a dumb joke. If you can keep up with my friends and I when the jokes start rolling you will have insta-won. Being motivated is a necessity, however being able to shut it off and just relax is equally as important. If you can enjoy a good glass of wine, or a good liquor, and a laugh you are probably right up my alley. I don't play games and won't let someone play games with me. Just looking for a girl who can compliment my strengths, compensate for my weaknesses and allows me to do the same for them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Basically anything that doesn't have scales or might try to murder me in the middle of the night I am good with

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Park, any of the beaches, Balboa Park, certain spots Downtown (as long as they aren't pretentious), and great taco shops.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food, and am always about trying out new types or dishes I haven't had before. Breaking Bad, SOA, Batman (in any form of media), stuff with words on the inside.

For fun

I read, box/kickbox, watch movies, and visit new places. A few times a week a try to pick out a new restaurant to try out. Found some gems that way. I dig a laid back bar or lounge where I can grab a drink with friends and actually talk, not yell.

Last read

Reading Bonk by Mary Roach, and just finished a Doc Holiday Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm Chinese, but was born and raised in San Diego. I don't really have a deep cultural connection other than liking to watch kung-fu movies.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not overly spiritual but I like having discussions about religion. And just to be clear, I am not the type to not believe in a higher power, just unsure.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Not that this necessarily means a lot, but it's always a good thing to be able to talk about with others.