Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Fernando, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Looking to meet new people

In his own words

Hello, my name is Steven I'm a pretty laid back, nice, normal guy. I'm really active and enjoy going to the gym, jogging, and hiking. I also love to go on camping trips and am planning my first backpacking trip (someday...I've been saying it for a while but I'm deftly afraid of bears...have you ever seen one of those things?... neither have I, but still). I just started doing yoga and think its freaking awesome....just in case anyone wants to come watch. I love all types of music.....folk, hip hop, rock, latin, but am really into EDM. I LOVE to dance, period. I'm a romantic at heart and as much as I hate admitting it, enjoy the occasional rom/com. I love the holidays especially Thanksgiving and Christmas. Growing up in LA I'm ashamed to admit that I'm barely discovering everything the city has to offer. I like going out and checking out new places but also like checking into my favorite SFV hangouts. I also like to stay in and see whats on Netflex or waiting in a long line at a Redbox. I'm looking for a relationship, someone who is caring, a total goof ball, smart, and overall good person.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I don't have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tonga Hut, The Brick Yard pub, Engine Co. 28, Santa Monica Stairs, Veteran's Park,


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Way too many. TV shows: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter, SOA. Foods: All kinds. Music: Other Lives, Richie Hawtin, Little Dragon, Johnny Cash!!, Curimen, Sublime, Holy Ghost!, My Morning Jacket, Bob Seger, Etc.

For fun

I like hiking at least once a week, jogging, playing basket ball, playing pool, discovering new beers, making beer.....

Last read

The Misremembered Man (what a great novel! Highly recommended). The Disenchanted, See Sammy Run, and Currently reading The picture of Dorian Gray. The Rough Riders, The Devil's Star.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Account Manager, Aerospace
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Electronic Media Management.