Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StevenC19

30 year old man | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im 30 years young half Columbian/Ecuadorian....

In his own words

Im 30 years young half Columbian/Ecuadorian. My interests are fast cars, exercising, mountain biking, traveling, shooting range, off road, bowling, go karts, sky diving, making money, ect ect.. I usually stay out of trouble or might hang out with a few close friends weekends. I manage a Trailer company here in Houston. I have all my ducks in a row enjoying life but still have many goals to accomplish. Im independent have a house and great credit score lol. Would love to have a partner in crime. Someone to enjoy the good things in life :) I can kinda cook lol. I grew up in Texas my entire life but love to travel seeing what more the world has to offer. I work out 3-4x a week, cardio is important these days since Im getting old. I use to fight back in 06 for 3 years in the mix martial arts world. Training was a blast while it last but wasnt my future for how much time I was investing, What I would like in a relationship is someone honest, loving, passionate, willing to give 50/50 love.. Positive and drama free, I dont need past guys blowing up your phone or stalking us on dates. I live happily stress free life and would love to enjoy it with someone special. Looks is not everything but I always like some cuteness and a killer smile. I always communicate being upfront and honest.I would like someone lovable and warm-hearted :) Im described as a sweet, hilarious, unique, honest, helpful, and straight forward. Would be nice to bump into my future love one of these days :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I do have a dog that I rescued, she is a mix little white dog. Her name is Muffin lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi spots, Steak houses basically anywhere with delicious foods lol.. I love to travel aswell. I spent month in europe visited 22 cities and also Brazil for a month which was my favorite. I also love 7day cruises :)

College

Lonestar College–Cy-Fair, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like going to the improv for stand up and karaoke sometimes lol I cant really sing.. Tv wise Dexter, discovery, history, movies, family guy, chappelle. Music favorites Incubus, Deftones, Jay Z & Weezy. Sushi is my favorite

For fun

Hang out with friends, bbq , go out to new places to eat, trail bike riding, running, shooting guns, going off road. Ill try anything once or twice lol :)

Last read

Im always reading sports and cars articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a Trailer Company. I do everything for the owners from buying inventory, parts, sales, help with services. Pretty much anything there is to do or handle around here, I do it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born here in Houston and my parents are from Columbia and Ecuador. I can speak english, spanish, lil french, tryin to learn Portuguese..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Attend some church services here and there.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
After Highschool I did attend college for 3years so I do have education but more street smarts which I use on a daily to make money. I have side money makers aswell :)