Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be optimistic about everything, find the good, even in the bad.

In his own words

I am always happy, very rare or seldom will you see me in a bad way. I am very spontaneous and love traveling! I have lived with a family abroad (Peru) to learn a language and traveled many places to try all different cultures and food.. opens your mind and really makes you appreciate things.. I do love to be involved in social settings, but I am looking to settle down and have someone to enjoy many things with. Looking for someone beautiful and loves nature.. I guess it's cliche but the girl next door.. I tend to fall normally for dark hair and eyes, but that's not all I'm interested in :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like to get a dog in the near future... probably a lab, bulldog.. but am pretty much a lover of all dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Well I travel for work so I guess it depends on which city that I am at... if you would like to know some spots in certain cities you are traveling too, I would love to answer this for you :)

Favorite things

MUSIC - I love everything (truly do) all the way to country...favorite is trance and anything with violins and pianos. MOVIES - Kingdom of Heaven, Cinderella Man, Man on Fire TV SHOW - Game of Thrones, Newsroom, NCIS, ESPN FOOD - Italian, Peruvian

For fun

I absolutely love hiking.. and would love to try any different places anywhere to do it... I enjoy outdoor activities, tennis is probably my favorite, beach volleyball, soccer, to any tasting, historical museums, farmers markets

Last read

The most recent thing that I read was a kids book in Spanish... I lived in Peru for 4 months to learn Spanish, and spent lots of time reading very easy reading books while studying with a private tutor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Ask me if you want to know.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Yep definitely breaking it down by percentages haha (don't judge me) German - 37.5% Ukranian - 25% Danish 12.5% Irish 12.5% Swedish - 6.25% English - 6.25%
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors In Marketing at Central Michigan University Private Spanish Lessons at Casa De Avila in Arequipa, Peru