Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Steven99342

44 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I haven't traveled the world or seen the great...

In his own words

I haven't traveled the world or seen the great pyramids or fed starving kids in Africa or climbed the highest mountain. Seems to be a lot of "Indiana Jones" profiles floating around which make me wonder how those people have time for dating. But I am an adventurer of life and what you see is what you get. It all comes down to this. I'm not from LA....I'm from Chicago. I have a huge heart...love to cook from scratch. If you want a down to earth guy with a big, genuine heart, who loves hockey with an ability to be a kid at times, message me. My laundry list: 1 - I have a six pack...it's in the fridge. 2 - I have money. I store it in a game called Monopoly. 3 - I'll cook you a homemade dinner over going out to eat all the time. 4 - I tan when I'm outside, but it is not a job of mine to be tan. 5 - Meat? I eat it. If you're a "Veggie" person, you won't change my mind. Don't try. 6 - I love Hockey. No, you won't change my mind on that either. I'm a die hard Hawks fan. 7 - You want a guy with a nice car? I'll buy a matchbox car for you...what model do you want? Let's get the rabbit out of the hat now. I have a very serious hobby/career, along with my full time job. I am a paranormal investigator and have been at it for many, many, many years. I don't do the commercial sites, and i don't charge money. I go to private homes and help families. My reward is their smile. I've helped children get rid of nightmares, etc. This is a huge part of me. Don't get upset if i don't take you with me or talk about it with you too much. No pun intended, but it can be a very "dark" job. Some things are better left unseen. There, you know who I am. UPDATE: What I don't understand, are the people that mark they "Like you", but when you send them a message, they never reply. What's the point?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I love all animals, but preference is dogs. I don't have any, but sure wish I did! Maybe I'll buy a turtle?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland (who can resist the place of happiness?), Universal, Beach, and this little Italian joint down the street from me!

Favorite things

Cooking...Disney...movies...art...Hockey...movies...

For fun

Movies, cooking, watching hockey, museums, art, adventure. Also depends on the day I had as well. I could stay in, watch a movie or NETFLIX, and make my favorite snack food...popcorn!

Last read

The Hockey News and some cookbooks!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a steady job. We can talk later!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in a close family. We all get along and I believe in family first. There's nothing I wouldn't do for those I care about.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I think destiny guides us to where we need to be. Did you suddenly decide to turn right instead of go straight? What would have happened if you went the other way? Hmmmm
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Yes, yes I do.